Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Irvine, CA

Home Like Experience

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Spacious, felt like home. Just like the pictures.
Cons: Wish they gave Starwood Points
Location: In Avon, right next to the Sheraton.
Condo with two bedrooms and two baths. Fireplaces in living room and master bedroom. Full Kitchen with appliances. Washer and Dryer included. They give you passes for the Avon recreation center across the street. Gas Grill on the patio. For the price why stay in a small hotel room? Check In at the Sheraton was fast and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lee

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Convenient location, good value, great decor , fully equipped and comfortable! Cozy fireplaces! Wished could stay longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by thomas from denver

Excellent Place

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great. No complaints, but wife said could have used more than one pot or frying pan. Come on it sleeps 8 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kamran from Overland Park, KS

Very spacious and comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a great experience overall. the suite was very spacious and comfortable. the bed/linens were high quality. Sofa beds were, well sofa beds but only our kids needed to use them as the 2 bedrooms had great beds. bathrooms and kitchen were fully stocked with the appropriate items. Only complain is that check-in/out, concierge, pool etc were in the Sheraton hotel next door and the awkward street plan meant a 6-10 min walk to the hotel. however we had covered parking and access to the Avon Rec center for free!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: See above
Our room was so hot so called front desk to get maintenance to check AC- was informed hotel does not have AC - so even with all doors and windows open we could not sleep at the air temp was nearly 80F in our room - very disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great multi-room stay for skiing/summer activities

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed two nights for the Tough Mudder event at Beaver Creek. Great room with view of the lake and mountains. Included a nice kitchen and garage parking. You have to check-in about a half a block away. All good once we found the check-in. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alex from Colorado Springs

Beautiful Place

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place was awesome with more amenities than I thought was possible. We had a great time, and loved the place!