Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The condo was large, clean and well stocked. Property included a heated garage, which was a big plus in a very cold environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David H.from Denver, CO

Wonderful place to stay when skiing Vail

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful EXCEPT the igniter on the BBQ grill. We had to take a paper bag, light it off the electric coils in the oven in order to light the BBQ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Markfrom new york

great stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Would stay again. Great value, great room, great location. Perfect if ski on from room not required for your needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarahfrom Boulder

Great choice

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
lovely comfortable well designed condos with beautiful views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boulder CO

Perfect

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: We had planned to cook our evening meal in our hotel room and were delighted that the kitchen had everything we needed. Relaxing meal!
Location: Easy access to bus service for the fabulous skiing at Beaver Creek. No parking hassles.
Great location, clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen, quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

2 fireplaces!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
A last minute booking that was a dream. I will definitely want to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Great Place

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nice, large, and very comfortable. Also very easy access to the Bus and the Rec center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janefrom Denver

Lovely Apartment But Construction Going On

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
The apartment was lovely --- very spacious and well appointed. I had planned this stay in order to attend a concert at Beaver Creek and get some rest. The hotel failed to tell me that there was construction going on in the apartment directly above mine. The noise was deafening and prevented me from enjoying a late morning. This really was not acceptable and I should have been informed at the time of booking that construction was going on. I would have asked for different accommodation if I had known.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com