Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
check out time is too early 10 am. furnitures are too old with some damages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Nice condo. Clean, well-appointed. Good location. 20 yards to Ski bus. Passes to Rec Center a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Mountain view at Beaver Creek

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: I liked the view of the mountains and the roominess of the place.
Cons: We had a small maintenance issue (chirping smoke alarm) that we called about, but no one ever came to fix.
Location: Ski at Beaver Creek
We reserved this place at the last minute for a post-Christmas ski trip. It was a very nice accommodation--very roomy and complete with everything we needed. From covered, indoor parking to large flat-screen TVs, the villa was top-notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Great last minute trip.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Location: includes passes to the Avon Recreation Center across the street; shuttle available to Beaver Creek nearby.
Spacious, quiet, 2 bedroom condo. Staff is great. We decided to add another day; they were able to keep us in the same room despite all the guests checking in for the holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great place to stay as a tourist

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: The staff, the location and the views
The staff was great and the location could not have been better!!! The garage parking was perfect when it started to snow and the rooms were nice and warm. The location was very close to other resorts and the shuttle buses were available to take us to the ski lift and to the local stores. Overall, it was great and I can't wait to come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Loveland

Great rooms

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Beautiful everything!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The villa didn't have a pool but we had full access to the rec center right next door with a lazy river and slides!
We unfortunately only stayed one night at this Villa. The "room" we stayed in was probably bigger than our house! Having two different rooms and another almost side room, each of my kids had their own rooms. It was great having a full kitchen! The balcony had a bbq and was big enough for a table and four chairs. The very large bathroom really spoiled us! My only complaint was that we were given a card to trade for a free gift from the concierge....I waited over ten minutes to talk to the concierge, she was planning I think the whole weekend with another woman and never even acknowledged that I was standing there. I left a little irritated. I think that good customer service should always include taking note of other people there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruthie Hatfieldfrom Kansas City

Beautiful fall weekend!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in Avon for the weekend spending our days driving through the mountains. The Aspens were stunning, so beautiful as they turn yellow. Our villa was perfect. It was big, convenient, very clean & comfortable. The 2 bedrooms & 2 baths were perfect as my husband & I were traveling with a friend. I will definitely stay there again & recommend this property to everyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevinfrom Grand Junction

Great Place to Relax

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was one of the best places we have stayed. The amenities are great, except the wifi was not very strong and reliable. The rooms were nice and spacious and the location was very close to everything in town. I highly recommend you stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracyfrom Colorado

Got directions?

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Five adults stayed in a two bedroom/two bath condo with two additional pull-out couches. The rooms were quite nice with plenty of space. We enjoyed the patio and used the gas grill as well as the kitchen, extensively. We did not get to use the rec center, but will plan for that next visit. The price was great at the end of July. Our only complaint is that the signage is terrible or non-existent. The check-in desk is in a different building across the street and there are no visible signs directing you there. And the numbering on the units themselves is weird. Just a heads-up to clarify where to check in before you arrive. It will save you a bunch of time driving (or walking) around in circles. Other than that, would highly recommend!