Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Great hotel in the heart of Vail lionhead Next to the trails and all Excellent value There is no AC but no need for it, Just open the window and boy does it get chilled quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Comfortable with a great location

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
In Vail during the off-season so was quiet and extremely comfortable. Ate at the hotel restaurant which was Mexican food. Was very tasty and reasonably priced. Beds were great and liked the size of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by barbarafrom denver

sleepover for a 2 day bike ride

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
very very nice room and balcony. stored our bikes for us. liked the coffee and granola bars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ericfrom Denver

Great location with free parking in Vail!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel met our needs very well. It is very conveniently located to the venues for the Vail Jazz Festival, but, unlike the host hotel, it offers free self-parking on the site. Friendly staff with well maintained rooms and other facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richfrom Colorado Springs

Simply loved it. I would go back in a minute .

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was incredible thought I was getting a room and got a whole 2 bed 2 bath condo ! Fabulous! Wish I was able to stay longer and enjoy all it's offerings!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent lodging in the perfect location.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The finishes and decor were excellent!
Location: Perfect location in the heart of Lion's Square.
We loved this hotel! It was well appointed and very upscale. I would highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, CO

Nice Hotel Room

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a great location and very clean. We had a nice patio on the bottom level that was right off the walking path along the river. The comfort of the bed was just ok. We had just a standard room...no kitchen or living space.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Vincentfrom Colorado Springs

Great location and easy for families

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location couldn't be better. Everything was in walking distance. We loved the river just behind the hotel. The staff was very nice. The only two problems that we had was the room was too warm and we could not put on any AC. I had to use a very large fan that was in the closet. We were told that our room overlooked the valley which actually looks at the parking lot.