Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Perfect Vail get away.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: I loved the location and the quality of the condo.
Cons: Sofa sleeper was not clean.
Location: I could here the music from the Ampatheater, Near Betty Ford garden and the heart of Vail.
The minute I walked in the door of this two bedroom condo I was impressed. It in the perfect location just a 5 minute walk from the heart of Vail village. The beds were comfortable and the amount of space we had was so much more than expected. if you packed people in there is room for 10. Two to a bed. The kitchen was fantastic and even a very high end grill so of course I made steaks. I will spend more time at Manor Vail.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2014 by Nicole Martin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star rating! We are pleased to hear that you were impressed with your stay and took advantage of the kitchen and outdoor grill. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Vail. Sincerely, Nicole Martin Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Edmond, OK

Great Vail location

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location for all activities that Vail has to offer...just steps from the ski lifts in winter, right at the bike/hike/run trails for summer! Walking distance to Vail Village shops!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by Nicole Martin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review. We agree that our location is great for families looking to take advantage of Vail’s summer and winter activities. Thank you again for your great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Vail. Sincerely, Nicole Martin Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Raisa from Denver

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!!! Thank you very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo in great location

Posted Jul 15, 2014
WEekend stay was great. Had murphy bed as well as sleeper sofa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Celeste from Austin, TX

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very cozy and the hotel staff was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castle Pines, CO

Room without a view

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Satisfying a simple request.
Was contacted shortly after making the reservation by a member of the hotel staff, she asked if I had any preference, I told her, "my only preference would be a room with a mountain view", when we checked in, we were given a room on the ground floor, next to the swimming pool, with no view!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by Nicole Martin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest feedback. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for falling short of your expectations. We always do our best to accommodate guest needs and we are sincerely sorry we did not meet your request. We hope that you will give us a second chance in the future to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Nicole Martin Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel from Vail

Best hotel for King of the Mountain Volleyball

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my favorite place to stay in vail. I come to Vail for the king of the mountain volleyball tournament and the hotel is the best location. 5 min walk to the courts and 5 min to downtown Vail. It is very clean and comfortable and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jay E. from Durango, CO

Terrific but watch out for the add on parking fee

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Only surprise was that they charged an additional $10 per day parking fee which seems both unusual and inappropriate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Nicole Whitaker, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize that you were surprised by our parking fee, as you should have been notified of that fee prior to arrival. Thank you for letting us know. We appreciate your business and review. Should your travels bring you back to Vail, we would like the opportunity to have you as our guest again. Sincerely, Nicole M. Guest Relations Manor Vail Lodge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Great room, great staff. Highly recommend summer or winter!