Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carolinefrom Morrison

Peak Beauty during our favorite time of the year

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 rd annual birthday celebration for my sweetie
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Will stay again!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well maintained and super-clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike S.from Parker

Quick Get Away

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with the property. The staff and the facility were excellent. Could not have asked for anything else. Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Nicole Martin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Vail. Sincerely, Nicole Martin Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado springs

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel .. And room . The mattress seemed old and not supportive at all. Hot tub closed at 10...boo!!! And so did bar? No vending machines food or drinks available late without leaving property! Staff was friendly and the breakfast on property was nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Nicole Martin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that you were not informed of our two onsite vending machines during your stay. Unfortunately, due to noise restrictions we must close the pools and hot tubs at 10pm. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you again for your review, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Nicole Martin Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Huge suite

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The two bedroom suite we stayed was huge, probably enough for 8 people. The bunk beds are great for the kids. We'll probably come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Perfect Vail get away.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: I loved the location and the quality of the condo.
Cons: Sofa sleeper was not clean.
Location: I could here the music from the Ampatheater, Near Betty Ford garden and the heart of Vail.
The minute I walked in the door of this two bedroom condo I was impressed. It in the perfect location just a 5 minute walk from the heart of Vail village. The beds were comfortable and the amount of space we had was so much more than expected. if you packed people in there is room for 10. Two to a bed. The kitchen was fantastic and even a very high end grill so of course I made steaks. I will spend more time at Manor Vail.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2014 by Nicole Martin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star rating! We are pleased to hear that you were impressed with your stay and took advantage of the kitchen and outdoor grill. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Vail. Sincerely, Nicole Martin Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved Manor Vail! I will stay there again! The staff is wonderful, and very helpful. The suites are clean, and the property is well taken care of. Great location!! Conveniently, there is an on-site laundry. The only negative about the laundry is that the entrance is near the water and woods, around the back of one of the buildings, and the laundry entrance and that area is not well lit. I would have felt more comfortable if the lighting by the laundry was improved. The only negative about Manor Vail is that they use some kind of strong and unpleasant cleaning solvent or potpourri in the rooms and in the lobby. Guests should also be aware Manor Vail is not pet friendly, they do accommodate assistance animals of course. Overall, Manor Vail Lodge was excellent. Beautiful location, great staff, excellent accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D.

Prachtig resort

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Prachtig resort. Ligging was uitstekend, 5 min lopen naar centrum. Ook was er een shuttlebus. Kamer was fantastisch! Helaas bleven wij maar 1 nacht. Kleine tip/ opmerking: Ontbijt was prima maar uitstraling van ontbijtzaal past niet bij resort!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathyfrom Rochester, NY

Fabulous View

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This resort was just what we were looking for! We stayed in a one bedroom condo and it was amazing! I was told that each condo is individually owned and decorated by the owner (but must follow resort standards). Ours had recently been remodeled and it was beautiful. It had mahogany woodwork throughout, granite counter tops, leather furniture, and a fantastic bathroom! Our view from the master bedroom was wonderful as you woke up. Nice balcony with a grill, too. I would most definitely stay there upon my next visit to Vail. Since it was summer, I could afford the room which was $150 through Hotels.com. In season, I think it runs around $280+. Great deal!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Nicole Martin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your glowing review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your Manor Vail Lodge accommodations. We will most certainly share your positive feedback with the owners of the unit you stayed in. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Vail. Sincerely, Nicole Martin Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com