Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ski trip

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: All good
Cons: Flexible shuttle at night
Great place to stay wonderful rooms and staff great location shuttle schedule at night too rigid but gets you to and from the slopes great. Will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michaelfrom Boulder

Very convenient despite being outside town center

Posted Dec 16, 2014 
Two friends and I stayed here overnight during a 2 day skiing trip in December. The accommodation was great, the beds were comfortable, the kitchen was well stocked with equipment, and the Marriott shuttle (every 15 mins at peak times) into and out of Lionshead was very regular and reliable in getting us to and from the skiing. One of our group used the hot tub and found it very good. The rate was very reasonable too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
It was a very nice & comfy stay. My family & me enjoyed our time in Vail. It was great totally wanna come back there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Great staff who were very helpful and kind...great place for families and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JJfrom Minneapolis

Just like an apartment!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 
2 bedrooms plus living and kitchen and dining room....what a great place to stay! Very well maintained and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Williamfrom Mitchell

Good value in an expensive locale

Posted May 27, 2014 
Well maintained spacious comfortable condo. Several negatives prevented a higher rating: 1) The free WiFi was terrible (on par with the Hilton Hotels)- there for 3 days but every time computer was inactive, I would be knocked off with lengthy reconnection. 2) Comp room coffee was horrible (dishwater) . Positives include an excellent shuttle service (several miles from Vail restaurants). Unfortunately, although on the Roaring Fork River, Streamside does not connect directly to the beautiful river hiking trail that leads into Vail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom Denver

Very impressed

Posted May 5, 2014 
We had a great stay! The suite was huge - two big bedrooms, two baths (one with jacuzzi tub), excellent kitchen with bar, dining room table, 3 TVs, washer and dryer. . . All perfectly clean. Pool was great, neat game room for the kids. Staff we're friendly and helpful. It was the start of the off season in Vail but all hotel amenities were open and the price was great too. We'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisafrom Castle Pines

Great stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 
We had a wonderful girls trip! The rooms were large and easily accommodated 4. Rose the shuttle driver was immediately available whenever we needed a ride to the village. The only thing missing was a balcony but they had a nice outdoor area near the hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice experience

Posted Jan 28, 2014 
The room was smaller than I expected for a 2 bedroom "villa" but it was well kept and worked out fine for my group. I would recommend this hotel.