Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Anniversary stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015
47th anniversary of honeymoon in Vail. Request for Condo away from freeway noise was honored. Had two bedroom condo and found it to be comfortable and convenient for us and our "old" college friends from Colorado Springs. The hotel shuttle to and from downtown Vail was convenient. Enjoyed the stay very much. Would book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ski trip

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: All good
Cons: Flexible shuttle at night
Great place to stay wonderful rooms and staff great location shuttle schedule at night too rigid but gets you to and from the slopes great. Will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Boulder

Very convenient despite being outside town center

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Two friends and I stayed here overnight during a 2 day skiing trip in December. The accommodation was great, the beds were comfortable, the kitchen was well stocked with equipment, and the Marriott shuttle (every 15 mins at peak times) into and out of Lionshead was very regular and reliable in getting us to and from the skiing. One of our group used the hot tub and found it very good. The rate was very reasonable too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
It was a very nice & comfy stay. My family & me enjoyed our time in Vail. It was great totally wanna come back there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Great staff who were very helpful and kind...great place for families and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JJ from Minneapolis

Just like an apartment!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
2 bedrooms plus living and kitchen and dining room....what a great place to stay! Very well maintained and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William from Mitchell

Good value in an expensive locale

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Well maintained spacious comfortable condo. Several negatives prevented a higher rating: 1) The free WiFi was terrible (on par with the Hilton Hotels)- there for 3 days but every time computer was inactive, I would be knocked off with lengthy reconnection. 2) Comp room coffee was horrible (dishwater) . Positives include an excellent shuttle service (several miles from Vail restaurants). Unfortunately, although on the Roaring Fork River, Streamside does not connect directly to the beautiful river hiking trail that leads into Vail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Denver

Very impressed

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great stay! The suite was huge - two big bedrooms, two baths (one with jacuzzi tub), excellent kitchen with bar, dining room table, 3 TVs, washer and dryer. . . All perfectly clean. Pool was great, neat game room for the kids. Staff we're friendly and helpful. It was the start of the off season in Vail but all hotel amenities were open and the price was great too. We'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from Castle Pines

Great stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
We had a wonderful girls trip! The rooms were large and easily accommodated 4. Rose the shuttle driver was immediately available whenever we needed a ride to the village. The only thing missing was a balcony but they had a nice outdoor area near the hot tub.