Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
It was a very nice & comfy stay. My family & me enjoyed our time in Vail. It was great totally wanna come back there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Great staff who were very helpful and kind...great place for families and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JJfrom Minneapolis

Just like an apartment!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 bedrooms plus living and kitchen and dining room....what a great place to stay! Very well maintained and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Williamfrom Mitchell

Good value in an expensive locale

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well maintained spacious comfortable condo. Several negatives prevented a higher rating: 1) The free WiFi was terrible (on par with the Hilton Hotels)- there for 3 days but every time computer was inactive, I would be knocked off with lengthy reconnection. 2) Comp room coffee was horrible (dishwater) . Positives include an excellent shuttle service (several miles from Vail restaurants). Unfortunately, although on the Roaring Fork River, Streamside does not connect directly to the beautiful river hiking trail that leads into Vail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom Denver

Very impressed

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay! The suite was huge - two big bedrooms, two baths (one with jacuzzi tub), excellent kitchen with bar, dining room table, 3 TVs, washer and dryer. . . All perfectly clean. Pool was great, neat game room for the kids. Staff we're friendly and helpful. It was the start of the off season in Vail but all hotel amenities were open and the price was great too. We'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisafrom Castle Pines

Great stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful girls trip! The rooms were large and easily accommodated 4. Rose the shuttle driver was immediately available whenever we needed a ride to the village. The only thing missing was a balcony but they had a nice outdoor area near the hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice experience

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was smaller than I expected for a 2 bedroom "villa" but it was well kept and worked out fine for my group. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennell Darrowfrom Denver, CO

Great for couples trip or family stay

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We love this resort. It is cheaper than most of the surrounding resorts and really nice with a convenient location. It is perfect for a family or a trip with another couple. We will be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Idelmafrom Aurora, CO

Just what we needed!!!

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had wonderful time with the family! Relaxing and fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Moefrom Colorado Springs, Colorado

Great hotel/villa in Vail. Great for families!

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Villa rooms (spacious), pool, hotel staff, and stream that ran along the property!
Cons: Air conditioning.
Location: Great location and close to everything in Vail.
Great hotel conveniently located just off the interstate in Vail. Hotel staff were amazing and very helpful during check-in and the pool was great for the kids. The pool is partially indoors and outdoors, plus there is a steam room and sauna. Villas were very spacious and clean and the only negative is that there didn't appear to be any AC or at least it didn;t work very well. There were also free horseshoes, raquetball and gas grills located in/around the property. Would definitely recommend for families!