Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Had a great time and the staff was wonderful! I will be back to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Everyone was so nice!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The place was clean, and everyone was nice. The person that stood out the most was Melisa. She worked in the 8100 restaurant and I have to say in all my travels, she was the nicest, most helpful person but not over bearing. Thank you Melisa, for making our trip memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

World Ski Championship

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Outstanding in every way, location, room, staff, shops - PERFECT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Great Hotel - Slopeside

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great overall experience - literally walk out 25 feet and there is the ski lift. Nice staff and very clean rooms. Great dining options in and around the hotel in the village. Our only issue during the stay was the Ski Valet but was resolved. Would stay at Park Hyatt Beaver Creek again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Great staff. Very responsive
Great staff, very accomodating. Very close to the gondola and ski school
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Nice and friendly staff. The resort fee is high, they should just raise their room fees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Amazing location, great spa

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The spa, fast valet service
Location: The hotel is in the heart of Beaver Creek Village. Besides being slope side, there is an outdoor ice rink and tons of very nice restaurants nearby.
We love being right on the slopes, and the hotel has easy access to all of the village. The fire pit at night us a big hit with the kids for making s'mores. The hotel bar was nice, although pricy. The spa is world class, going there is an event. There is a nice kids arcade room and library/game room. There was something for the whole family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Best location in Beaver Creek

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Resort fees plus mandatory valet parking fees on top of room charge is ridiculous.
Location: You are at the base of the mountain, steps from the village. Everything is within walking distance.
Check-in was easy and friendly. Minor issue with the Valet (they tried to give us the wrong car, and insisted that we were mistaken). Otherwise problem free. The rooms are on the small side and are a bit dated. Good value for out-of-season trip. After seeing what they charge during ski season for the same room/amenities, not sure if it is worth it. Also, when you book via expedia, they mark your name on their guest ledger as "expedia guest," and definitely do not give you the same treatment/respect they would have otherwise bestowed if booked via your Hyatt Gold Passport account.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com