Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Localização perfeita em Beaver Creek, central, próxima a tudo a pé.
Superou as expectativas - localização perfeita, quarto excelente para uma família, café americano honesto, com um extra de chocolate, amêndoa e baunilha quentes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Very nice hotel, classic ski lodge feel. Location very good and staff was very helpful and pleasant. Will definitely stay there again next time we are at beaver creek. Good for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

To much for one day.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Neat, clean and right on the square
Cons: There deck needs to be open later
Location: regular evening after skiing. drinking and eating
I understand how free enterprise works and we did this because we have never done it. It was fun but costs to much for a 24 hour time of fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allisonfrom Denver

Great find!

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is perfectly placed on the outskirt, easy walk to the main village area. Room was spacious.. We actually got a great deal on a two bedroom suite. Two bedrooms two bath. Free parking and free breakfast...eggs, bacon, toast, bagels, cereal, and fresh fruit. Plan to go back when they have another deal. We got the rate through hoels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Johnfrom Tenn.

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice older hotel. No air conditioner. Slept with windows open and had strong smell of wood smoke come in until after midnight. Ok in AM. Breakfast was good. Staff was very pleasant. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom Colorado

center of beaver creek village

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel has a inside hot tub, steam room and sauna. You have to go across the plaza to use the Hyatt's pool and gym; both are nice. Hotel is in the center of beaver creek which is great for any event in the plaza like 4th of July and Labor day. They offer a limited free breakfast like eggs and bacon or waffles and fruit and yogurt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dag

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fred hammerfrom denver

Quality, up scale setting-super location

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
outstanding. loved the ability to use the work out facilities at the Hyatt next door. Room was delightful, with its fireplace and down comforter. nice breakfast. Many newspapers available in early morning. friendly staff. parking nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doreen Greenfrom Michigan

One night in paradise

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel. Beautiful area. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JL

I would return !

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Coffee maker in room.
Other than having trouble cooling down the room and the necessity of buying instant coffee since no actual coffee maker comes with the room (hot water maker only) ... no problems!! Wife and I gotta have the coffee when we wake up. Not accustomed to going downstairs to get it first thing in the morning. Not a show stopper due to the location however.