Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Meredith from NC

Nice hotel. Great, friendly, and informative staff

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Location was great. Staff was great.
Cons: A little updating here and there. Nothing major. Fix the thermostats.
Location: Close to BC and route 6, which will take you to Edwards a few miles away for even more dining options.
Hotel was nice. the staff were friendly and informative. A little out-dated for a luxury villa, but well maintained. Only complaints: room was hot and I couldn't work any of the thermostats (all were broken?). In addition, it sounded like there was stuff moving the walls/pipes all night so it was hard to get some peace and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

enjoyable stay

Posted Apr 6, 2014
I really enjoyed our stay in the resort. the room has everything we need. the staff was really friendly. the experience it just fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would have preferred a king size bed

Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by c from asheville, nc

Amazing find

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: location was great and very close to lots of activities. Transportation to other locations was right outside
Cons: the humidity of the room was VERY VERY dry. Almost to the point of skin cracking--highly recommend a humidifier for the room
Location: skiing, snowmobiling, ice skating, shopping, great dining, sports bar close. IN addition the staff had lots of ideas for every level of interest
Arrived after 8pm. Very inviting staff. Room well furnished and great atmosphere. The bed was very comfortable with an assortment of pillows---great little extra. IN addition had ref, micro, coffee pot, fireplace jetted tub, and an amazing view. Upstairs was a weight room hot tub indoors and out, steam room and great game room for the kids and adults. LOVE THE STAY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed before... Did not disappoint

Posted Nov 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: Amenities
Cons: They have it just about right, nice everything
Location: Lots to do especially if your a skier
Nice location, great amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You will Be enjoy

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
Location: Beaver Creek Village 5 min away .Recreation Center 2 min with water activities, slides
I was first time in this hotel and I was so surprised how everything was good. Pool was so clean . Room as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Philly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013