Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Chicago

St James Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was Exceptional - Unit interior, Lobby, customer service, location adjacent to restaurants, shops & ice rink. Short walk to ski lift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yazet

Nice hotel in the village

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Good location I stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment and it has 3 complete bathrooms with tub each one. It had all the facilities and it was cleaned daily. It is a great opciĆ³n at beaver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from The Woodlands, TX, USA

Great for a family vacation!

Posted Mar 22, 2013
St. James was a wonderful place to stay. The location in Beaver Creek is fabulous - close to everything! We stayed (family of 5) for Spring Break and loved it. Nice, comfy beds, good kitchen and plenty of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcelo

great experience

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I understand that not all units are the same, but ours was awesome. Since it was winter and we spent more time in the hotel, it was great to have a spacious 2 bedroom. It is very well located, in the beaver creek village, close to restaurants, ice skating arena and the ski area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
there was absolutely no help at the front door-the room had an odor and the decor was very outdated--the pool and hot tob were closed the first two days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre - Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

Excellent for families!!!

Posted Feb 1, 2012
Pros: Big rooms!
Cons: nothing!
Location: Close to the ski school and chair lift! less than a block
It was our first time in Beaver Creek! This is an excellent choice for families....we have 3 kids - 10 and 5 years old....the unit has everything! Big rooms and lots of storage places....kids games...full kitchen and laundry... We have a locker for the ski equipment.... we are close to the chair lift and to the ski school...less then a block.... We are pleased to be here!!! Very friendly and helpfull staff....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from cancun, mexico

Excellent place

Posted Jan 20, 2010
Everything was perfect in our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Would certainly go back.

Posted Jan 6, 2010
Hotel was great. Excellent amenities, hot tub, pool and fitness room. Excellent ski storage locker. Able to walk to slopes, stores and numerous great resaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 5, 2007
Hotel was excellent. Lot's of things to do in Beaver Creek in the summer for kids. Had so much fun, we decided to get married.