Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Location: VL is awesome couldn't be any closer
Each rental different this year was not as niceeach room is different this unit wasn't as comfortable old furniture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the mountain

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Really cool and close to the village and dont was expensive at all...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gold Coast

Great location, great rooms.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
We were there to ski and didn't expect such expansive accommodation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Karsonfrom AZ

Weekend at Vail

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visit Vail each year for the fall colors and quiet. The view from the hotel is awesome. The space is amazing with a full kitchen, table, Leather couch and fireplace and 2 full bathrooms. The Master was very nice as well. Unfortunately there were a few things that were not our favorite. The location of the hotel is above the freeway so the noise was more than we like. It was constant and did take away from our visit. The location was ok, but did require a 5 minute walk over the noisy freeway to get to the bus stop. In bad weather it wasn't very pleasant as we had to walk through a snow storm from the bus to our room. The hotel staff was non-existant. Our key was in an envelope when we arrived, we went back the next morning to register but nobody was there. We were on the 3rd floor and had to walk up a lot of stairs from our car to the ground floor and then more stairs to the room. Carrying our luggage and groceries was not the best experience. Also our master bath heather didn't work so that bathroom we just avoided as it was freezing. Our time in the hotel room itself was very comfortable and enjoyable. We left the TV on to drown out the constant noise from the freeway traffic which helped. The balcony has a great view, but once again the noise of the freeway kept me in the room. Great room, not so great hotel convenience and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to pedestrian bridge over to Vail Village

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Close to pedestrian bridge over to Vail Village. Nice pool & hot tubs !!! Condo great for tall people. Counter & shower heads were high. Chairs deep.
Location: Convient to central Vail. By access road next to 70, easy onto highway. 2 miles to the Betty Ford Memorial Alpine Gardens & Gerald Ford Ampitheater.
Very much enjoyed our visit to Vail Certaintly did not fully explore the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SkiRookie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisafrom Foxboro

A more affordable option close to Lionahead

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here three times and really enjoy having a condo with a bit more room than those of comparable prices in Lionshead. We had a three bedroom with a spacious living area and well equipped kitchen. The walk to the gondola is about 200 yards more as you have to walk over the highway but they provide ski storage in the village. The kids loved the hot tub after skiing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by smartdocfrom Atlanta, GA

Convenient and affordable

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Walking distance to Lionshead Village. Ski storage at Vail tech near gondola. Bust stop at walkway convenient as well.
Cons: Not an attractive building.
Very convenient and affordable for Vail. Nice outdoor pool and hot tubs. Even give you complimentary Solo cups for your beer. Maintenance crew very responsive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt lägenhet

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stor ljus bekväm lägenhet med sköna sängar och väl planerat. Promenad till liften men lockers som fungerade utmärkt nära liftarna. Välutrustat kök. Fantastisk utsikt!