Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from wilmington NC

Heaven on earth with incredible service

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: Everything, service , ski in and out, location, ski valet, the spa, the staff. Everything.
Cons: If it can I have no idea what it would be.
Location: Shopping, eating, ski in and out location,
This was our first trip to Vail and we used the reviews here to choose our hotel. I'm not sure how anyone could rate this place less than 5 stars. The hotel is beyond amazing, the rooms and views were incredible and the service was like nothing I've ever experienced. If you complain about this place you need to reevaluate your life. Just book it and go then you'll want to go back every year like me. On a side note I never complete these things, the Arabelle is just that amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Maple Grove, Mn

Highly Recommend

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: The fireplace in the room was wonderful, the restaurant had great food for all meals, and the service was exceptional.
Cons: Nothing - as good as it gets.
Location: Many shops and restaurants in the area with the ski lift right outside the hotel. Perfect location.
Beautiful hotel, great location, and outstanding customer service! My wife and I cannot wait to go back! The friendliness and genuiness of the staff creating a warm, comfortable feeling and made the overall experience that much better! The food in the restaruant was great with great service and at a very reasonable price. The location was romantic and perfect in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul & Denise from Dallas, TX

Pure opulence in the mountains.

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Every detail of this hotel is perfect. From the welcome by name, to the courtesy of the staff, to the beautiful rooms, to the hotel app, this place can do no wrong in our eyes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time! All the hotel staff had good hospitality. They were very friendly, informative, and made sure our stay was everything we wanted and more. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family. My husband and I would go back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel experience EVER!

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
The hotel itself is gorgeous. Lots of space, beautiful appointments throughout. The hallways, carpets, windows, doors, exterior are all beautifully kept, clean and maintained. The staff continuously thought of everything to go beyond our expectations. I asked about a pack and play for our 20 month daughter. They brought up a lovely wooden crib complete with mattress and linens and a baby Johnson and Johnson care package. She slept so well. The sheets are lovely and soft and adorn a blissfully perfect mattress. Bathroom equipped with radiant floor heating, soaking tub and shower with a separate room for the loo. Thank you!! Soaps and amenities were over the top wonderful. The hotel was quiet and clean. When we left to go to the restaurant, "Tavern on the Square" the staff didn't hesitate to offer us items off the menu to make our meal more pleasant. The chef made me a special garlic butter herb bread for my salad. When we returned to the room, it was cleaned and tidied; robes and slippers were put out on the bed with fragrant foot rub cream on my side for my tired feet, and the stereo was turned on to a soft station. I could not think of anything they missed. I wanted for nothing. Can't wait to return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Claire from Colorado

Amazing spa

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
My beautiful room had a noisy mechanical issue which maintenance was unable to fix. I was therefore downgraded to the next available room. The hotel comped my resort fee but I was not reimbursed the difference in room rates. I probably won't stay here again. The spa, however, was amazing! The space is beautiful and the staff quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com