Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorriefrom Princeton, NJ

Location is everything!

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was awesome...next to the best Gelato, great spa services, steps away from the gondola, great restaurants within walking distance, and incredibly professional staff. I highly recommend this hotel any time of year!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emilyfrom Washington, DC

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect except the television didn't work well. We kept losing channels and had to restart it over and over again in our room. Otherwise perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Very nice hotel, close to all the action

Posted Jun 30, 2014
One of the best experiences ever, this hotel is a must for all thoes who look for the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by christine tallentsfrom york, England

Wow

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were only able to stay overnight but were amazed how superb our 'basic' room was. Beautiful, well presented and wonderfully comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vincefrom Colorado springs

Top of the Line

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
one of the best hotels in vail period
3 out of 5
by Sylviafrom Denver, Co.

Not a top pick for Vail

Posted May 28, 2014
Location: There is a great little cafe across from the main entry with homemade ice cream and other wonderful foods. Blue Moose is also an excellent place.
The hotel is pleasing to the eye inside and out; but there is something lacking. Not only does the staff seem as though they do not want to be there, but the pool is useless as it is a small two lane lap pool on the roof, the quality of food from room service reminds me of my school cafeteria; and unfortunately it just lacked the overall charm of other hotels in Vail. We will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helenhennessyfrom UK

Wonderful

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, location and rooms. Lovely hotel-could not have asked for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kerryfrom Washington, DC

Lovely accommodations right on the slopes of Vail.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
There is nothing negative to say about the Arrabelle. The staff was unbelievably accommodating, the hotel was beautiful, and the location was fantastic. They provided complimentary personal chauffeur service to Vail village each night for dinner (or anytime) on demand. The hotel is steps from the Little Diner, the best breakfast in Vail. They provide a ski valet is right at the end of the slope, and the ski school for the kids is mere steps from the Arrabelle, making our mornings and afternoons a no-stress breeze. The spa was one of the most beautiful I've visited. Lionshead is smaller and more low key than Vail village but offered everything I needed, and was mere minutes away from the larger village by complimentary transport. Very family friendly while still offering the adults a pampered, luxury experience.