Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Q from Jersey City, NJ

Great slopeside condo at Beaver Creek

Posted Mar 4, 2014
We had a wonderful time at Borders Lodge. The location is great -- right next to the Elkhorn Lift, so a true ski-in/ski-out. We stayed in a studio with a nice big comfy bed and a well equipped kitchenette. Members of the staff are friendly and helpful. Will definitely return for future ski trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from Denver

Great place to spend time.

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed two nights. Great condo. Has everything you need to enjoy a get away. Very nice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from Denver, CO

Perfect place to stay

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved it and will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from Pensacola

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room and superior customer service. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Carmel, IN, USA

Great for families, close to Beaver Creek Village

Posted Feb 19, 2013
Pros: The in room fireplace was awesome along with the view of the mountain.
Cons: Some of the furnishings were a little dated, but the room had everything needed and was very comfortable.
Location: Great location close to Beaver Creek Village. Close enough to walk if you don't have much to carry, or a very short shuttle ride away.
Some of the furnishings in the room are a little dated, but the view and location are terrific. We shopped in town for groceries and made breakfast in the room each morning. The kids loved the pool and the adults (and kids) loved the outdoor hot tub. The indoor hot tub was a little too hot if anything, but still nice after a day of skiing. The food was very good from the Black Diamond Bistro and they were good enough to box up our meal when our daughters were too tired to make it until the food came out from the kitchen (it didn't take too long, the kids were just exhausted from a full day of skiing after travelling in the night before). We didn't even make it to the game room or spa. The shuttle drivers and bellmen were extremely friendly and helpful too. We had a terrific stay and would come back as soon as we can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruce

great location to ski lift...20 yards away

Posted Jan 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
perfect ski in ski out location. Very typical 1980's style finish-out of interior with pickled cabinetry, formica counters, and outdated furniture. If your looking for elegance stay at the Ritz and pay twice as much. If your a pure skier on a budget (not concerned about newness) this is a perfect location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
GOOD LOCATION..NICE PLACE...GREAT SERVICE....VERY CLEAN..GREAT ON SITE MANGER
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

What a VIEW!!!!

Posted Mar 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Georgous hotel with a spectacular view. Convieniently located in the heart of Beaver Creek! Loved it, would highly recommend. Perfect ski in and ski out.....