Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tyler, Texas

The Charter at Beaver Creek...

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Ski in, ski out...friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ski in and ski out. Can easily walk to anywhere in the Village.
We have stayed at the Charter many times for ski week. We like it so much that we are considering buying a condo there. All good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LEfrom Ca

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upscale property in perfect location to enjoy the Beaver Creek resort. Beautiful indoor swim pool and fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lesliefrom Los Angeles

FABULOUS!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked a one bedroom condo online - and was so pleased to discover - it was even better than pictured - simply gorgeous! Stone fireplace, huge balcony overlooking the mountains, full kitchen with breakfast bar open to the living room, comfortable bedroom, large bathroom and extra separate sink area - this accommodation had it all! Excellent welcoming and helpful staff - will definitely visit again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Very nice place!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Overall a very nice place to stay. The room was well appointed, up to date, first class. Great location with easy walk to shops and food. Wish I could have stayed longer!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cfrom Parker

Dark room in the basement

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location. Great to self park your car and to be able to come and go as you please without involving the valet staff. Nice spa with steam and sauna. Bottled water would have been nice. Staff was average but nothing to brag about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
the hotel was great ,close to everything and the staff was very helpful and went out of their way to help you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hirghlands Ranch CO

August getaway

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Location: short walk to Beaver creek Village lots of shops and restaurants
Great Beaver Creek location .... Very quiet and surrounded by nature. The condos are nice but bathrooms are a little dated but very clean . fireplace wood burning with nice stone hearth wished it was cold enough one night! great hot tub and pool area along with nice fire pit. would recommend for a relaxing weekend ... It was our 23rd annoversary even had beer and burgers on the patio at the restaurant at check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Dallas, TX

Better than brilliant

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really... if you'd like to stay in a great place, stay at The Charter in Beaver Creek. The staff was perfect, friendly and very accommodating. The hotel was beautiful and comfortable. The kitchen was better equipped than most high-end timeshare condos. The suite was nicely and appropriately decorated, very comfortable and perfectly suited to the hotel's mountain surroundings. The views... awe-inspiring... I really couldn't say enough good things about it. We've stayed in far worse and much smaller rooms for the same or higher price... The Charter is really really really one of the best places we've ever found in the Western United States.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com