Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lopez

Great stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great hotel overall. Part of it needs renewal but the location and the staff mainly are unbeatable, 3rd year in a row i stay here, quiet family hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Great location! Steps from Gondola One; good apres ski hot chocolate (wish it had been offered everyday!); very pleased with the nicely decorated, comfortable two bedroom unit (the heat, fridge and washer were not functioning when we arrived ,but, Derrick fixed them within 24 hours).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubuque,IA

One of the best staffs in the business and perfect

Posted Mar 3, 2015
We had a great room, with a fireplace and a great vista. That was only out done be a courteous and polished team. If we had a request it was taken care of quickly and with smile. Well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Great trip!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Hotel is quaint. Nice year around pool, & jacuzzi. Very nice staff. Concierge hooked us up with great excursions. Would stay there again.
Cons: Dust the room a little better.
Location: Lots to do. Shops, and slops are right out your door.
Very nice hotel, and great staff. Hotel restaurants were the best in food in town. My only complaint was our room was a little dusty. Ever wrote the word dust on the ice holder, and they still didn't dust it. But over all very nice, and would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exellent!!!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Supetr!!! Good rooms exelkent spa and skinng nearby !!!! Room not renovated yet ask for new ones
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
The beds are small and noisi Cleaning not verg good
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

A 3 star hotel charging you as a 4 star hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Close to slopes
Cons: Room size and service
Location: Dinning & skiing
Small rooms, staff with bad attitude. The Cucina restaurant was the worst experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
It was a great hotel, great location, friendly staff. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANTHONYfrom wilmington nc

great trip

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classic lodging mountainside

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Excellent service, perfect location. The preseason price is fantastic.