Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
We had to cancel our reservation, but, had a difficult time doing so through Expedia. We look forward to rebooking sometime in the future. Thank you. Lori Rodriguez
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom holiday

great ski resort accommodations.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
My only complaint was a lack of therapeutic parameters in place for adault use of the hot tub. Save your time bypass the hot tub it will be warmer in your shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Great hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Jan 24, 2015
I go to Beaver Creek every year to ski and this is my favorite hotel. Great location on the slopes. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Rooms are lovely and spacious. I've stayed at 6 different high-end hotels in Beaver Creek and this is the best. Definitely my "go to" Beaver Creek getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Castle Rock , Colorado

Really nice hotel and great location!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The staff was super friendly and helpful. Fireplace in the room was awesome after long day of skiing. Location was great!
Cons: Thought the service in the dining area was a little slow.
Location: Skiing right outside the door. Free shuttle to take you anywhere in Beaver Creek.
Loved this intimate small hotel (45 rooms)! Was very clean and comfortable. The best part was the location to the ski lift - literally steps from the door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Fort Worth

The Osprey - Christmas 2014

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Osprey is totally awesome. This is our second stay there and it could not be more convenient to the slopes with top-notch service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Indy

Ski-In Ski-Out

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding staff, particularly the ski valet. Rooms updated and comfortable. Location just a few feet away from the Strawberry Park Express Ski Lift is ideal. If you want to ski to the Centennial side of the mountain, make sure you carry a bit of speed at the base of Strawberry Park to make it mostly over the bridge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vail, Colorado

Relaxing place to stay

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Beautiful location.
Cons: Food
Location: Location was beautiful but not much to do during the time we stayed there. Lots of repairs being done at the resort.
Very nice place to stay. Needs to improve on meal selections. Price on drinks in the afternoon are too expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Dc

Gem at Beaver Creek

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cosy small hotel with great rooms dnd staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom glenwood springs, co

Boutique hotel at the base

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Stayed overnight for a nearby function. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Food service was good at their bar for breakfast. They do charge a $30 resort fee which I find silly but is the norm with hotels these days. Wifi internet was complimentary which was a plus. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the Staff!!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The staff is really what makes this hotel so great. Without them we would not have found all the wonderful gems hidden in Colorado during the fall. Our family had never considered a trip to Colorado in the fall but it should be on everyone's bucket list. The trees turn neon yellow in late September and it's jaw dropping beauty is unforgettable. We came for a wedding and stayed a few extra days to relax with no real itinerary. The Osprey staff made sure we didn't miss much and we felt like we had the locals insider info. The only thing that I was not delighted about is at the end of our trip we were charged an extra $130 for resort fees and were told that Expedia probably had them listed in the small print. I just hate surprises like that. We would go back and thanks again guys for all your many tips we had a blast!!