Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clarkfrom Colorado Springs

Loved it!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great little get away. Staff was very friendly and the hotel was superb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria Reginafrom Boulder, CO

Cozy getaway

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great deal for a sweet getaway spot which is ski in ski out at Beaver Creek. There were shuttles to the BC Village and it was perfect for the night. Rooms big and clean. Hot tub and pool clean as well. Perfect for a weekend stay and with the hotels.com prices, it was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Really good, comfortable, warm and nice hotel!!!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Just one thing you need to know: if you are crazy about ski in-ski out - this hotel has fantastic ski in, but has not ski out!!! You will need to go up may be 50 m... It is good exercise to start your day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Excellent!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Great staff, great location, great rooms! The only place I stay when I go to Beaver Creek.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Texas

Nice Facility, Poor Customer Service, Inconvenient

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
They should provide basic amenities like reliable phone service, reliable maid service, and flexible basic food service. It is a long way to the village. -It is a nice facility but management needs to get back to basics. Attitude seemed to be that the guests should adjust their schedule to make it convenient for the staff. Shouldn't it be the other way around? -They claimed that they were soldout but we saw very few other guests. -The hotel is a little too far off the beaten path for my taste. A "10 minute walk" over snowy path to get to Village. The scheduled shuttle van only runs until 5:30PM. They said to call the front desk to arrange for transport after 5:30PM...we didn't bother. The term "ski in/out" may be a stretch. -One day the maid knocked on the door between 8 & 9AM. It was not convenient for us so we asked if they could come back later. We did not receive service that day. Mgr said that housekeeping logged it as customer declined service. -No restaurant or room service after 9:30PM. Only 1 restaurant with highend, ala carte menu.-Wireless service was iffy with major carrier that starts with "A". I had a VERY important conf. call at 12 Noon. I called the front desk to ask if I could use my room until 1PM so that I could use a land line. They said we had to be out by 12N or "housekeeping will kill me". They offered a conf room for the call. There was no phone provided in the room after staff agreed to handle 3 hrs earlier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Dallas

That something extra!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall I was super impressed. I have stayed at all the posh ones in Beaver Creek and this hotel ranks up there with all of them except price! Way better value!! My son and I were wanting to watch an NFL playoff game and we asked Grouse Mountain grill to accommodate, next thing I know I am in my own room watching a 70 inch screen and eating 5 star food! What a great hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great staff!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Jessica at the front desk was so helpful and very friendly, actually all of the staff from the bellmen, to receptionist, to ski staff were all very helpful. It's a great place on the mountain!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donaldfrom St Louis MO

Very Good Place for the expected prices of Beaver

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good place to stay. Would stay again. Prices not bad for the expected high prices of Beaver Creek. Dec 19,20,21 - lift lines generally short.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paisleyfrom Texas

Perfect couples getaway

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Husband's 28th birthday weekend getaway. Ski in ski out was awesome. Also, you don't have to drive anywhere. You valet park your car when you arrive and then ride the really nice shuttle buses everywhere. Beaver creek was less crowded than Breckinridge and super nice. Eat at the restaurant in the hotel - best restaurant in beaver creek - and ask for a mountain view room. Very romantic.