Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Robins great review

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Thus place is quiet and wonderful. Jennifer, the concierge, was very helpful and gracious, the. Stacie answered all my questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve B from San Antonio

Great Hotel that needed room maintenance

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and the rooms were great. The staff was fantastic and the rooms had a lot of amenities. The hotel had an AAA 4-diamond restaurant. The resort transportation system would pick us up whenever we called with only a short wait. However the rooms needed some maintenance. The TV remote would only work when you were within 6' of the TV. To flush the toilet, you needed to hold down the handle until you were ready for it to stop flushing. And the scales didn't work. This is all minor items but I expected better. It was clear the hotel did not encourage the staff to find and report problems. We would definitely stay at this hotel again but prefer Vail over Beaver Creek. Beaver Creek is suppose to be a smaller and more upscale Vail. NOTE that the Beaver Creek Resort charges you $30 a day per room and the sales tax is 10%, part of that is a resort tax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly from Denver

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 94536

Nice hotel in beaver creeek

Posted Jul 7, 2014
-Awesome rooms -Staff can be more friendly -Walking access to Beaver Creek Village
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great views, cozy room, amazing restaurant!!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We had a relaxing, wonderful fourth weekend. Such a lovely place. We will be back!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Phoenix

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a beautiful hotel. Front desk gal was a little rude when we asked for a early check in. Other than that are stay was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Estes Park

40th Anniversary at Beaver Creek

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an amazing place. We were treated like royalty on our 40th. Food and service were excellent. Great staff and fantastic room. Even gave us a complimentary bottle of wine and some chocolates for our 40th with them. Can't wait to return in the Fall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from broomfield, co

Terrific get away destination!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Wonderful facilities in a beautiful setting! We WILL return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Perfect!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can not think of anything that needs improvement
Location: Took the complimentary shuttle to the village for shopping and dining. If you love the outdoors and beautiful views, or just need to relax, stay here!
Everything was perfect. Everyone we encountered was wonderful. The breakfast was phenomenal. Everywhere we went was immaculate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by leo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com