Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder

Good stay for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The hotel is a little dated, but for the location and price you can't beat it. My one complaint is even though I called ahead to reserve a crib and let them know we were bringing dogs they didn't have it in the notes when we arrived. Luckily they had one last crib, I guess is first come first serve. Would have been good to know! Overall good experience and loved how quiet the rooms were!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Beautiful location. Very quiet wonderful food and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Robins great review

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Thus place is quiet and wonderful. Jennifer, the concierge, was very helpful and gracious, the. Stacie answered all my questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 94536

Nice hotel in beaver creeek

Posted Jul 7, 2014
-Awesome rooms -Staff can be more friendly -Walking access to Beaver Creek Village
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great views, cozy room, amazing restaurant!!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We had a relaxing, wonderful fourth weekend. Such a lovely place. We will be back!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from broomfield, co

Terrific get away destination!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Wonderful facilities in a beautiful setting! We WILL return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Perfect!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can not think of anything that needs improvement
Location: Took the complimentary shuttle to the village for shopping and dining. If you love the outdoors and beautiful views, or just need to relax, stay here!
Everything was perfect. Everyone we encountered was wonderful. The breakfast was phenomenal. Everywhere we went was immaculate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Beautiful hotel! Excellent in every way! Well worth the money! We will be going back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Boris from Denver

Highly recommend

Posted May 27, 2014
Cons: Offer breakfast
We stayed there during the off season so it was relatively quiet. The room was very spacious and staff was extremely attentive and efficient. There is a free (included with the resort fee) valet parking and they provide coffee / muffins in the morning. While this is not quite a replacement for the breakfast, still a nice touch and convenient. Rooms are equipped with everything you need - I was only missing a balcony - and what you don't have, you can get from the frond desk in no time. Unlike some other hotels, they provide decent sized shampoos and soaps so you don't have to request a refill after each shower. Very nice robes and selection of teas / coffees was also welcomed. Free shuttles (on demand during the off season) are readily available and can take you anywhere within the resort. I'm not sure if there are ski lifts in the walking distance from the hotel - probably not - buy you're 5-7 min away by shuttle. They have a nice work out room and pool (we didn't use any of that) and on site restaurant - overpriced, of course, but within the general pricing range for the area. The only drawback for me was that the hotel wasn't offering any breakfast choices. I'm not sure if that changes during the high season though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service, easy walk to the village.

Posted May 27, 2014
We have stayed at The Pines several times and have always had a great experience. The staff is willing to help and the valet and bellhop staff are some of the best ever. The walk to the village is beautiful in the summer and accessible by skis in the winter. We plan to stay here again the next time we visit Beaver Creek.