Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beaver Creek

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Beautiful room, Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Wonderful bed and fluffy down comforters. Coffee in the room, Internet service,, and the views we
Cons: Maybe offer breakfast.
Location: Beaver Creek has it all, ice skating, Year round, shops, Blue moose pizza.. Skiing, hiking, biking, walking trails... Love this area... This was once
We are Colorado Natives and Know if you want a wonderful place to stay go to Beaver Creek... This resort up graded our room to a King suite and it was absolutely beautiful... We had a Great time..... Thank You Pines Lodge and Staff....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colombia

Nice hotel! Beatiful place

Posted Oct 23, 2014
The hotel was wonderful. The room was perfect. The only bad point was the Village. Almost everything was closed because the season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Don't miss

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Wonderful stay, incredible little hotel. Perfect base camp for exploring the fall colors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, lovely resort

Posted Sep 21, 2014
This was a lovely hotel, but the facilities and restaurants were rather expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmond, OK

Great and beautiful hotel😀

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Bed was great and staff very friendly😉
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver,co

Beaver Creek stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: shuttle to Behave Creek area was very helpful.
Staff was outstanding , always helpful and friendly, wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Heatherfrom Colorado Springs

Absolutely stunning!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly, the room was stunning and the entire area was like a post card. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, quite and great location. Staff was so accommodating. We certainly enjoyed our stay.Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Wine Weekend

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and quiet, the bed was comfortable and a quick walk into the Beaver Creek Village, either on the streets or through a walking trail. As we were there off-season the bar/restaurant was not always open, one day they opened for us, but another time when asked we were told we had to wait, as it is not their busy season I understood, but was still a bit disappointed.