Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Nice hotel! Beatiful place

Posted Oct 23, 2014
The hotel was wonderful. The room was perfect. The only bad point was the Village. Almost everything was closed because the season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Don't miss

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Wonderful stay, incredible little hotel. Perfect base camp for exploring the fall colors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, lovely resort

Posted Sep 21, 2014
This was a lovely hotel, but the facilities and restaurants were rather expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond, OK

Great and beautiful hotel😀

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Bed was great and staff very friendly😉
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver,co

Beaver Creek stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: shuttle to Behave Creek area was very helpful.
Staff was outstanding , always helpful and friendly, wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder

Good stay for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The hotel is a little dated, but for the location and price you can't beat it. My one complaint is even though I called ahead to reserve a crib and let them know we were bringing dogs they didn't have it in the notes when we arrived. Luckily they had one last crib, I guess is first come first serve. Would have been good to know! Overall good experience and loved how quiet the rooms were!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JennBender from Denver

Bender Weekend Trip

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Pines Lodge the weekend of 07/18/14. It was amazing!! The staff and management were wonderful! Everyone was courteous and friendly! They provided great recommendations for things to do and see and were more than helpful! The rooms were clean with an amazing view. We are looking forward to our next visit!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Beautiful location. Very quiet wonderful food and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Robins great review

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Thus place is quiet and wonderful. Jennifer, the concierge, was very helpful and gracious, the. Stacie answered all my questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve B from San Antonio

Great Hotel that needed room maintenance

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and the rooms were great. The staff was fantastic and the rooms had a lot of amenities. The hotel had an AAA 4-diamond restaurant. The resort transportation system would pick us up whenever we called with only a short wait. However the rooms needed some maintenance. The TV remote would only work when you were within 6' of the TV. To flush the toilet, you needed to hold down the handle until you were ready for it to stop flushing. And the scales didn't work. This is all minor items but I expected better. It was clear the hotel did not encourage the staff to find and report problems. We would definitely stay at this hotel again but prefer Vail over Beaver Creek. Beaver Creek is suppose to be a smaller and more upscale Vail. NOTE that the Beaver Creek Resort charges you $30 a day per room and the sales tax is 10%, part of that is a resort tax.