Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori

Great hotel - Great people

Posted Oct 28, 2013
The rooms are fabulous. The people were very accommodating. Loved the fire outside every evening. Food delicious too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful staff

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Not only is this a beautiful place to stay, the staff is excellent and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jcloutier from LA

Great

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels
I have been many places around the world this is in the top 3
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in Denver

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Have stayed at Ritz Carlton's in Denver and Beaver Creek, CO once or twice annually for the past several years. Always have had a very good experience. Recently stayed at the Ritz at Bachelor's Gulch in Beaver Creek, CO. I had brought my laptop to do work, check e-mails, etc. Soon discovered that I had no internet connection. I was referred to the Ritz tech support (i.e., call center located abroad). Spent 4 hours over the next two days of my vacation on the phone with a couple of very nice techies. Problem was never solved. Was provided a credit on the resort fee which was a good response to the situation, but I would have rather had the internet service. Disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bachelor Gulch Pampering

Posted Jun 22, 2013
My wife and I competed in the Beaver Creek Tough Mudder and then stayed as guests at the Ritz-Carlton, Bachelor Gulch. We experienced wonderful service and hospitality from the professional staff and truly enjoyed our stay. My only regret is that we didn't stay an extra evening. Beautiful scenery and rustic decor really make this a great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Dec 22, 2012
Perfect stay! Do club level if you can, it is worth it. 5 food presentations a day and great concierge service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX, USA

Perfect Getaway

Posted Sep 16, 2012
Excellent service, beautiful hotel. Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by EP

Top notch place to stay

Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels
Outstanding service, albeit pricy. Parking and resort fees add up fast. Spago (the restaurant) was closed on a Wednesday night, which was a bit of a disappointment. We just assumed it would be open, but then again it was off season. For such a nice hotel, dining choices were pretty limited. The staff, building and overall experience was fantastic. Great rooms and view. Im my opinion, one of the very best hotels in Colorado. Highly recommended!