Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel room needs updated

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The Seasons resort was nice. The condos are privately owned and therefor the condition may vary. This condo had several maintenance issues including bathroom cabinets not intact, no screen in the window and several lighting issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avon, CO

Hotel in Avon, CO over July 4.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Hotel was nice and clean but it had no AC so we had to run fans all the time. Stove is too close to refrigerator so stove door won't open all the way. Queen bed in master room was very saggy in middle and your head went downhill. We had to turn. Couldn't flip because it's afew pillow top. Otherwise was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Natalie

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack n Lisa from Fort Worth, TX

Nice vacation at Beaver Creek

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: The comfortable "homey" feeling.
Cons: Larger hot water heater. After 3 showers in the morning the 4th person usually got stuck with a cold shower.
Location: Montana's restaurant and Pazzo's Italian restaurant were both very good.
We loved our 3 bedroom apartment with a kitchen and washer/dryer. Well furnished and very comfortable. Very clean. Front desk staff were very helpful with tips about the town and places to eat, ski school, etc. Unfortunately there was not always someone manning the front desk. No restaurants in the hotel but there are several options within walking distance. We had a great time hear and really felt at home when we came back each night from skiing. Beaver Creek skiing was awesome and the ski school was very good. Great resort for families and first time skiiers. There are also a lot of Blue and Black slopes for the more experienced. We had a great time and will return next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Freda from Scotland

Very convenient

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: Well equipped apartment and very convenient site.
Cons: Overall the building was a bit tired and in need of a refurb but for the cost the apartment was good value
Location: Excellent location if wanting to ski in Beaver Creek or Vail. Handy for lifts and buses. We were self catering so it was very handy for shops. Several
Accommodation was clean well equipped and very convenient for ski lifts buses and general facilities in the town of Avon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe the fat guy from Brooklyn, NY

Great value/location, no frills.

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a great value. I had a large 1B condo and could easily walk to the gondola at the Westin and ride to the slopes - no need for a shuttle. Don't expect any extras though, such as room service, food, etc. The minimal staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by Jeff from Georgia

Avon condo stay

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Upon arrival after long day's drive, found that there were no hotel services available. We had to cart our own luggage to the room with no help available from hotel staff. The room key did not fit properly and took several minutes to gain access to the room. Once inside, we found that there was no ice in the fridge because the ice maker had been turned off and the fridge ice bucket emptied. Hotel staff informed us that we would need to purchase ice somewhere off the premises because there were no ice machines available on site. While room furnishings were adequate, the TV remote in the living room did not function properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from Darien, CT

Nice condo near the gondola

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you're looking to stay near Beaver Creek for a reasonable price, look no further than here. 2 BR, 2 bath condo within walking distance of the gondola. Would have liked room service at least once while we were there, but otherwise it was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hector from Houston

Great for the price but very old place

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very old property that nevertheless is clean, confortable and right by the Gondola in town. So it's not ski-in ski-out but feels almost as if it was since you're steps from the Gondola. Recommended for travelers that dont care to stay at a premium or newer place and just want to enjoy the skiing.