Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel close to gondola one.

Posted Feb 6, 2014
stayed at lodge at vail for years. this i much nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great skiing destination

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, gorgeous view. Access to outstanding gym. Nice experience, will come back for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andres from Rincon Puerto Rico

Simply Perfect

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Gift Shop
Location: Is close to everything and the bus station is in front of the hotel. And you can go anywhere without having to walk far.
We had never seen snow and they guided us all what we had to do. Always clean the bedroom and working fireplace. Was spectacular for a family who had never seen snow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great location great stay

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
fantastic great location walk to Gondola or Golden Peak lift. Great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris G. Baker from Colorado Springs, CO

The Best.

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
From the person who helped us with our bags, to the owners of hotel, there was kindness, generosity, friendship and attention to detail. This hotel is a 3 min walk to the ski lifts, kept our skiis and boots inside as with the care they took of our car. If at all possible, we will be back. Beautiful hotel, run by beautiful, kind people. If at all poss
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Cleanest hotel we have ever stayed at!

Posted Dec 12, 2013
The Tivoli Lodge provided excellent accommodations for our early December stay at Vail Village. The hotel is family run with the owners on site and gives the feel of an upscale bed and breakfast. It was nice to interact with them each day, including their dogs. The staff is friendly and engaging if that is your desire, otherwise, they are respectful of your privacy. The location is ideal for skiing and touring the village. Our only issue was with their television provider as we are fans of football and there was no Fox channel to watch either the college or pro football games.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben Hawes from Sydney

Perfect

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect. I highly recommend staying here. We are very happy with Tivoli. The staff were excellent. It wasn't peak season but they still provided complimentary breakfast. We appreciate small things like that