Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Our 25th Anniversary

Posted Dec 10, 2014
We had an awesome time. The Lodge was within walking distance of the Vail Village and the ski lift to the mountain. Speedy the Lab was on site and got personal with everyone This was a wonderful experience for my wife and me. We will be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale

Luxury hotel in the heart of Vail

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Luxurious accommodations with all the amenities of a 4 star hotel! Steps away from Vail village and world class ski slopes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great experience

Posted Nov 22, 2014
My wife and I stayed 4 nights. Great location at a reasonable price. The breakfast buffet is good, not great but the price is more than fair for what you get. The customer service was outstanding. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Lovely rooms, friendly and helpful staff, perfect location. Very clean and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santa fe

Simply excellent in all respects including price

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: As said
Cons: Nada
Location: Anything one could want
As stated aboveeverything was done well from room comfort to helpful staff. Also location could not be better in vail village
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Great hotel just steps away from Vail Village

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, staff and proximity to the Village.
Cons: No suggestions at this time.
Location: Located very conveniently to Vail Village and all of its' amenities. Within walking distances to shops, restaurants and Gondola One.
We had an awesome experience from check-in to check-out. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful without being overbearing. Since we visited during off season, the front desk clerk cheerfully gave us an upgraded room with wet bar and fireplace for no additional charge. The room was immaculate and the bathroom looked like it had just been renovated yesterday. There were great little extra touches like wine glasses and corkscrew and an electric teapot for tea drinkers such as myself, no having to run just water through the coffee maker. While the lobby lounge was not in operation due to the time of year and days that we stayed, we were close enough to town that this was not a problem. The continental breakfast was also a nice, unexpected feature. The hotel also sports a nice fitness center and two amply sized hot tubs. This was our first visit to Vail but we hope to visit again and will definitely stay at Tivoli Lodge again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Cons: Charge less for parking and the elevator was very slow.
The hotel had great rooms. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The location is perfect .....so close to the town village
Had a wonderful stay........we make it back every year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful getaway

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tivoli is a relaxing boutique hotel in an excellent location. They offer a fantastic breakfast buffet worth every penny. It's always our first choice when in Vail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com