Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donna from Phoenix

Ski in-Ski out Property

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean 2 bed 2 bath condo with wood-burning fireplace, outside jacuzzi and ski-in ski-out convenience. Very short walk to Beaver Creek Village with great dining and shopping. The concierge desk is at the Welcome Center. They are very friendly and helpful. My daughter left a pair of diamond earring and they went to the condo to find them and mailed them to us. Will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joel C from Denver, CO

Amazing location and property!

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had an amazing time over labor day weekend. The property is 2 blocks from the base of the mountain. The condo was in perfect condition. Very spacious and it had a wood burning fireplace! Thanks so much Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Natalie

Great location with everything you need

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great two bedroom condo with a full kitchen. We were there for labor day weekend and the location was perfect for enjoying the Octoberfest activities. Walking distance to the village and far enough that you couldn't hear the music in the condo. Very clean. Had everything you would need to cook your own meals. The unit we were in was clearly set up for a family. The second bedroom was two twin beds with less comfortable mattresses but good enough for a weekend. All and all I would stay there again and recomend it to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vacation for the money

Posted Feb 9, 2012
Pros: Price and location
Cons: No daily housekeeping
Location: Not at the center of the village but close enough. Ski in but not ski out.
We had an excellent week in Townsend Place unit A305, Condo was very comfortable well maintained and also close to slopes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

townsend place

Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Amenities not as stated on hotel.com. No cont breakfast provided. So was scrambling the next day to find a grocery store. No infornation was given about check in. Check in site was 2 miles from the condo. Took 2 hrs. to finally figure out where to check in. Poor service. condo was nice once we finaaly got in!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Don't go for a cool night

Posted Jul 12, 2011
There is no AC and we baked in the room. Probably a great place in the winter but if you are looking to cool off don't go here. The rooms are very hot and only window on one side of the room so no cross breeze was available. The heat kept me awake all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Herb from Denver, CO

Very good for the price

Posted Apr 26, 2011
It's relatively near the lifts; our place was big (2+ rooms) and clean. The only negoative aspect is that the thermostats didn't work and we were roasting the first night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Steps from The Village

Posted Dec 22, 2010
What a perfect location! We were within a block of the pristine Village. Many family activities, restaurants, shops, lifts and more. The only time we needed a car was to drive to Walmart for groceries five minutes away. The condo was not "ritzy" but quite comfortable with all the possible ammenities and appliances. It felt like a home away from home. Housekeeping came once during the week and spruced up the place. Excellent value.