Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Little far from Vail Village

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Small and rustic place off the beat and path! Looking to save some money and do your own thing then this is the place to go. If you like shopping,eating or using amenities from this decade then stay somewhere else. Overall not too bad for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

Well located at a good price

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Free parking, Wifi and location
Location: Everything that the Main Street has to offer at 6 minutes walking
I stayed here one night on winter and I must say that although is nothing gloriously luxurious, the stay was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Nice Condo comfortable with all facilities

Posted Jan 11, 2015
It's my second time in this hotel, is so quiet, clean, comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

remote hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: efficient check in
Cons: front desk clerk had to send someone to the room to have me get the TV input to the right HDMI channel (front guest should have a list of FAQs.
If someone is interested in roaming around remote East Vail, and occasionally taking a bus to Vail Village (or paying $25 to park in Vail Village), then this place should work for them. Also a great place to put up guests if you live/stay in East Vale area. For someone whose main focus is Vail Village, I suggest you pay the difference and stay there or go further away and shop for something cheaper
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Nice condo in east Vail

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The condo was very roomy and updated.
Cons: Housekeeping and buy new linens
Location: Location was great, the Town Of Vail is minutes away and can use bus system to get around Vail.
We enjoyed our condo very much, but we had a problem with our sheets not be changed when we arrived. They did not have any one on staff to come change them. Had to meet a person and pick up clean sheets and change ourselves. The linens where in poor shape, but the towels were great,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

excellent comfort and conveniently located

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: location, amenities, cleanliness, staff, appartment set-up, convenience
Cons: A bar in the resort and a small convenience shop
Location: Ski, Snow shoe hike, outdor activities
The appartments are well equiped and comfortable. It is conveniently situated next to the free buss that goes to vail center and Gondola. The Staff is professional and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
We have been upgraded with loft floor. It was very spacy and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Fort worth

Location, Location, Location

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Anywhere else and it might have gotten a slightly lower rating, but here the only thing "wrong" is that the amenities of the clubhouse have relatively early closing hours and check out and check in is a bit restrictive. We loved it so much we booked a trip for winter. The kitchen was recently renovated as was the (small and awkward) bathroom. It was clean and service was perfect. We cannot wait to be back in the snow. It's not close to Vail Village, but I think it's still convenient. The neighborhood is beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Clean and Beautiful! I would recommend staying here.