Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
My family really enjoyed the roomy condo. The pool area was really nice. The real negative is just a general aspect of Vail in that you hear the I-70 road noise all day and night. We couldn't leave the windows open because of the noise. Plus the condo did not have windows in two of the rooms - only doors which my kids did not want to leave open while they slept - there was no A/C
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful mountain setting

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Customer service poor. Restaurant didn't open on Saturday morning. Nobody knew why or cared.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Great location, clean and comfortable condo and nice pool! Just the beds were not comfortable...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CO

Great, roomy condo in East Vail

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: the swimming pool, cleanliness, facilities, quiet place during May.
Location: East Vail. It has a restaurant on-site, although it is closed in May so I did not eat in it.
Two bedrooms, two baths, full kitchen with all necessary cooking tools. upstairs loft with 3 twin beds. great place to spend a couple days at Vail if you don't mind not being right next to the slopes. There is a free shuttle that will take you there and there is a shuttle stop right outside the door. Outdoor heated swimming pool and hot tub on site. Really neat to swim in when it is snowing outside. Dining room table was a little big for the space but considering the condo could sleep 9, perhaps it wasn't wholly inappropriate. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cumbria

Ski trip to Vail

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Manageable distance away from slopes and very efficient free bus service to Vail village. .Lodge was modern and very well supported with appliances. Hot tub and heated swimming pool were a delight at night . Staff were very attentive , in particular helping me with a late arrival of a suitcase.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marissa from Denver, cO

Pleasant Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay at the Vail Racquet Club. The only negative I have is that they were supposed to make the beds daily and that didn't happen. They also didn't take some of the trash out when we thought they would have. Other than that though, the accommodations were clean, wifi was available, cable and full kitchen made it homey for our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Derek from Los Angeles

Would stay here again...

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay... We got lucky and ended up with an updated unit, everything was very nice and relatively new. We read that a lot of the units were older and a little beat up... but yeah, unit 1101 was great! Could use a better hot water heater, though. Couldn't take two baths back to back. Bus stop was right across the street, so it was easy to get into Vail Village. and the price, while still fairly expensive, was less than anything decent in Vail Village.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Overall good experience, would rate it 3.5

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Room 5-16 great for family of 5. Large kitchen, dining & living. Upstairs loft for additional sleepers. Fairly comfortable beds. Great MBR shower.
Cons: Ladder instead of stairs to loft. No elevator. Slight knocking noise at night (water pipes?). Staff rigid about check in/out policy.
Location: Not close to Vail Village & slopes, but bus stop out front for free transportation, or short car ride. Pretty surroundings.
All in all a good experience. Was a blessing to get a room on short notice after prior arrangements with another provider fell through. Our room (5-16) was more like a condo than a hotel; not a bad thing. Was roomy and comfortable overall. Had exterior entry and no elevator. Pretty good location in East Vail. Not real close to Vail Village, but just a short bus (free) or car ride away. Staff could put more emphasis on their customer needs over their check in/check out policy. Were friendly enough, just very rigid in their policy with a travel-weary family that didn't need to wait around for the 4:00 check in time, and rush out the next morning by the 10 am deadline. Would consider staying their again.