Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Clean and Beautiful! I would recommend staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Very noisy and close to the Hiway

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Decent location with free bus service
Our unit was very dated and close to the Hiway. The windows were very dirty not moly from the weather but had children's sticky handprints all over the sliding glass doors. The walkways and thresholds were very dirty and badly needed cleaning. I called and talked with the front desk but nothing was ever done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado springs

Very quiet great staff

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Our condo was great, new kitchen, comfy furniture, quiet, and nice view. All of the staff were friendly and knowledgable. The bike path to Vail is an easy pretty ride a D we also enjoyed the free shuttle. We will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbiefrom Lawrence, KS

Loved the stream running next to the building!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean facility. The stream next to the building was very soothing. Loved being able to open the sliding door and listen to the water. Painters were working on the stairwells. The music from the painters was a little loud and distracting from the environment. Overall a good experience and would recommend staying. Front desk was responsive to all requests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Les Pfrom Las Vegas

Tired Property , Just old condos rented out.

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was not at all happy with my choice to stay here. Old condos rented out as Hotel rooms. The quality of my one bedroom unit was poor. Also be aware that the semi trucks on the Interstate are very noisy in your room. I was on Forth floor and there are no elevators. Could be a problem for some just to get to your room. So if you like outdated places to stay, this is your place. Pool closes at 8:45. Heard a lot of complaints from families out all day and they're children wanting to swim in evening. Should keep pool open later. One night a staff person was trying to close pool at 8:20 so he could leave earlier. That didn't go over well. Price is ok, but could get a lot more fore your money in town at newer property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis MO

great vail stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: It was great all around clean quiet and convenient
Cons: It was great
Location: Mountains hiking swimming biking parks
It was perfect. Nice clean room good view very clean facility. No issues just fun. Bus stop close by. Easy to get to and get around. did I say a great view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great experience overall. They have tennis courts, pool and bikes (that are free for the first two hours). There are also shuttles to Vail villlage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Nice But...

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Nice condo, nice amenities, ridiculously small bathroom... unfortunately three miles away from anything interesting... and five miles away from gas, groceries and reasonably priced restaurants. If you play tennis... this is your best bet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful area

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The condo we stayed in was very clean, updated, very well furnished with kitchen supplies, and extra bedding. The hotel staff was very helpful assisting us with booking a rafting trip. The weight/exercise room is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Vail raquet club

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: A great familiy location. The raquet club has a gym, swimming pool, sauna, steam room, tennis courts. There is also a large park.
Location: Only 15 minutes from the town of Vail. The RC is close to many family hiking trails. Golf course only ten minutes away.
I had a great two weeks hiking, shopping, dining out in the many great restaurants in vail villlage.