Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bucks County, PA

Beautiul facility, convenient, friendly

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Staff was outstanding; wonderful facilties
Cons: pressure in the showers
Location: Would like to know more about investing in property - loved it!
Great room; felt like home; comfortable for a few or many people; very convenient to Vail Village; Staff was outstanding and personable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Great location, tight quarters

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Be transparent about the shared room situation. Tell people it's like sharing a condo with other people (without a kitchen and living room).
Location: Great coffee/breakfast place right over the covered bridge, close to everything in the village, bus too
This hotel has location - close to village, garage, bus and lift. Staff is great. Breakfast is passable, but anticlimactic. Free espresso machine was great perk. The surprise was the "shared" living situation: one common door for three rooms. It did keep hallway noise down, but it was like being in the same room with those next door (within the same common door). I could hear everything they said or did and I'm sure it was the same for them. And no one tells you about this set-up when booking (Expedia included). If that shared living situation doesn't sound right to you, they have very nice rooms and multi-bedroom units as options. That would be the only way I would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Will always stay here whenever in Vail

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Spacious suites, upgraded kitchen and wonderful staff.
Cons: Not applicable :)
Location: This place is 5 min from the Village Square, you don't need a car once here. Bus stop is right in front!!
Great place to stay, amazing staff. 5 minute walk from Village Square. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bentfrom Jessheim

Fornøyd

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Det gikk knirkefritt, var ikke de flotteste rommene men det var rent og fuksjonelt med store gode senger. Litt utypisk frokost men det funket. Fin location i byen. Veldig fornøyd
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stevenfrom CT

we loved this hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
the room was a little dated but the hotel overall is otherwise perfect. Amazing location and nice amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great! The staff was friendly and accommodating. The location was perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LPfrom Ft. Collins

Great Spot

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very comfortable stay. Charming hotel in the center of Vail. The staff are very attentive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Crowd a Little Loud

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was smaller than I would have liked. We had the windows open at night and both nights at 2:00 am we were woken by the drunks outside. Second night we called the front desk and they called the police. Problem handled. Why didn't they take care of the issue before it was my problem?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vickiefrom littleton

Wonderful returnable place

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had such a fun time here. We are already planning to return . The room was great, the staff wonderful and a wonderful location.Pretty and clean rooms