Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great! The staff was friendly and accommodating. The location was perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LPfrom Ft. Collins

Great Spot

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very comfortable stay. Charming hotel in the center of Vail. The staff are very attentive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Crowd a Little Loud

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was smaller than I would have liked. We had the windows open at night and both nights at 2:00 am we were woken by the drunks outside. Second night we called the front desk and they called the police. Problem handled. Why didn't they take care of the issue before it was my problem?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vickiefrom littleton

Wonderful returnable place

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had such a fun time here. We are already planning to return . The room was great, the staff wonderful and a wonderful location.Pretty and clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ganufrom Fort Collins, CO

Location, Location, Location

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best part about this hotel was location. Right next to the covered bridge and Vail village. Walking distance to everything, but also the parking lot. So, a plus plus on location. Rooms were on the smaller side, but functional for what we wanted to do. Good service, clean.. Maybe the pool area was a little messy, but there was some work going on.. The big drawback is the breakfast which was a joke. Other than that, terrific hotel without being super-expensive like some of the other ones around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doloresfrom Argentina

Muy buen hotel, cercano al aeropuerto.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Todo lo expuesto anteriormente. Desayuno muy bueno.
Cons: Si, el ruido en las habitaciones
Location: enfrente hay un CAFE donde se puede desayunar, almorzar o cenar. Aconsejo hacerlo en el hotel mismo.
Excelente hotel precio-calidad. El shuttle desde el aeropuerto es cada media hora. El personal super atento a cualquier nececidad del huesped. La piscina limpia y comodas reposeras.Cenar en el hotel es economico y delicioso. Te guardan tu equipaje por 1 dolar por maleta. TIenen un shuttle gratis a las 10 hs hacia el Dolphin Mall, regresa al hotel a las 16hs.La habitacion era un poco ruidosa. Volveria sin duda nuevamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com