Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: The Sunday brunch at the Mexican restaurant - Maya - was OUTSTANDING! Great food, great concept - loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel! Room, Lobby, restaurant - super great

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, Quiet, Comfortable lobby, amenities, heated pool and outdoor hot tub.
Cons: The overall service at the hotel and the noise reduction of the sheets on the beds.
Location: I did not leave the hotel.
The level of attention of the employees at the front counter was a bit minimal. "Check In, Check Out" Mentality. The Valet Gentlemen upon arrival was the best, super friendly, super courteous, gave great options and directions to Lobby and Restaurants. On the other hand, the Valet Men that were on shift the next morning at checkout were completely the opposite. The Overall experience was good. Just consistency in the level of service of every employee would be best. -- The Bed in the room was a bit noisy. The sheets were rough and loud, they almost sounded like a 50 thread count sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolefrom Santa Fe

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is beautiful. The lobby is very inviting with a large gas fireplace and comfy seating. We stayed in the villas which were a short. but cold, outdoor wald to the main hotle. Also, I had forgotten how small a queen sized bed can be. The staff was very accomodating and curteous. If I return, I would stay in the main building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shayfrom Texas

Love it.

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Love the place. Great location. Very clean and beautiful hotel. Will go again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer & Matthewfrom Broomfield, CO

Enjoyed our getaway trip!

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We recently stayed at the Westin Riverfront Villas for a little getaway weekend. The Westin grounds are beautiful and overlook the mountains & relaxing creek. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, & the kitchenette is a true bonus. The on-site amenities are also top-notch. Note: Self-parking is $15 per day. If you are in Beaver Creek, stay @ the Westin; you will not be disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Aspen co

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful property, great to have kitchen area in your villa. Staff were very helpful and courteous. Jon at front desk was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karenfrom des moines, iowa

At the base of Beaver Creek

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: I could have stayed longer
Location: At the base of beaver creek, close to hiking, exploring and skiing in season
excellent accommodations,excellent staff ,excellent service
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R Thompsonfrom Tucson AZ

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was in the Westin owners building next to the hotel. We had a great view of the river and the Beaver Creek mountain. Good size room with full kitchen, large bathroom and bedroom. Parking underground.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stacifrom Denver, Co

Amazing resort

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Premium one-bedroom villa was amazing! Beautiful room with a mountain view. Customer service from front desk was extremely pleasant and top notch! Would love to stay again!