Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Staci from Denver, Co

Amazing resort

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Premium one-bedroom villa was amazing! Beautiful room with a mountain view. Customer service from front desk was extremely pleasant and top notch! Would love to stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Rancho Mirage, CA

One night stay.

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing that i can think of.
Location: We weren't there long enough to enjoy it all, but we went to Columbine Bakery and thought it was fabulous & Michelle's for dinner and loved it.
We enjoyed our short visit at the Westin Riverfront Villas. We weren't in the hotel, but like the villa so much that I think we would book them again next time. Lovely room, clean and had everything we needed. Loved the extra touches: Robes, kitchen facilities, balcony with table and chairs, comfortable bed. All in all, we will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendy

Amazing Spa, Amazing Service

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Went here with girlfriends in off season, great rates then, and had a wonderful time. Staff could not do more for us, property was spotless and beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Dallas TX

Nice hotel for a couple

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: very nice lobby, bars and restaurant
Cons: A little ways away from the ski area
Location: convenient location from access perspective
The hotel room is convenient to the mountain without being right on the mountain. The underground parking is a little awkward. The Villa's are not connected directly to the hotel so you might want your coat if you are going between each building. The unit was roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracey from Maryland

Great hotel for anyone!

Posted Dec 26, 2012
They had great food and music in the lobby area. The one bedroom villa was amazing for families! Huge shower, nice fireplace, flat screens, and down comforters!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monica from Denver, CO

A great surprise for business travel

Posted Nov 11, 2012
Pros: washer and dryer in room, great size kitchenette and comfy robes
Cons: I checked in at 9pm but still had to pay resort fee and valet fee etc
The room was beautifull. How wonderful to have a washer and dryer in the room. The concierge, Jan, was also wonderful. She was friendly without being fake and had great recommendations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Littleton, CO

Nice studio unit!

Posted Oct 24, 2012
Pros: New and attractive accomodations.
Cons: No faults to relate.
Location: Using the gondola at the hotel, this location is excellent for getting to the slopes.
The studio had a nice layout and plenty of room. The bathroom was spacious and the heating/cooling system was superior. I could not find any fault with the unit and will be booking some time there for skiing this winter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT!