Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room and great location

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Location, room size, hotel feels very upscale.
We stayed in a one bedroom villa. We had plenty of room for 4. The gondola makes getting to Beaver Creek so easy! We appreciated the apres ski live music.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by WRF Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and the convenience of the gondola to the mountain right outside the hotel. The lobby apres with drink specials and live music are always a favorite for our guests. We hope you are able to return soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Nice stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
We have stayed here a few times and will be returning. It's a busy hotel during ski season. It has a great lobby, if you can get a seat, with love music, good drinks, nice view. Staff was all wonderful. Ski and hoot storage was great. Easy to get to the mountain via gondola. The only problem we had is that we returned from skiing at 4:00 and our room had not been serviced. Surprising since it was late in the day. A pain since we had to call them, leave the room when we all just wanted showers and to relax and wait for it to be cleaned. Maya restaurant Is good, lobby food was good, room service was just OK- would not order it again. Overall a good stay with a few hiccups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Great resort close to the Riverfront Gondola.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Easy ride to Beaver Creek ski resort. Nice, very clean hotel and villas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great property for Beaver Creek

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Great room, facilities, and staff. The only issue was with the valet who backed our vehicle into a wall...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Louisville, CO

Great Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
only small bummer was I was really hoping to use local chairlift to get to Beaver Creek but was stuck using the shuttle. Just took a little longer and hate walking that much in my ski boots. Schedule of the lift should be posted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice, resort layout confusing

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our unit was very nice and comfortable. Staff was friendly. The resort layout was easy to get turned around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joyce Gohfrom Denver, CO

Amazing rooms! Excellent service

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Westin Villas are the way to go! We had a separate 1-bedroom from the living room, and an incredible view off the deck. The room was immaculately clean and quiet. The staff was wonderful and when I forgot my luggage in the room, I called the front desk and they had a key waiting for me when I came back to pick it up. I would certainly stay here again and recommend this to all my friends and family. The stay was so pleasant that I'm now considering a time-share at the Westin due to my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ericfrom Denver, CO

One Bedroom Villa - Amazing

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night at the Westin in a one bedroom villa and it was impeccable. Service was amazing, they even looked for my car in the garage for me when I couldn't find it. Also, make sure to try the Maya restaurant in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glofrom Houston

Winter wonderland!

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Stating here was an awesome experience! The hotel is beautiful and the location is great. We stayed at the villas by mistake but we were so glad we did! The room was large had a full kitchen (including a nice coffee maker) and even washer and dryer. Also had a couch and table where families could enjoy dinner or drinks. The balcony had an awesome view of the river and sitting for two. Theres plenty of bonfires where we rosted marshmallows and franks. They also had gorgeous grills. The internet was free which is great. The best thing of all I think is the location. It is not in vail but is in front of the bus station and there's an express bus that goes directly to vail every hour and u can get a 24 hr unlimited rides pass. To top it all off u really dont need to go to vail cause the beaver creek resort is at a short distance and u can take the hotel gondola that will leave u in front of the complimentary bus that takes u directly to the entrance lf the resort, and comes ever 5 mind so u can b there in 10 mins. Ithought beaver creek was great and had everything vail has to offer and more! I greatly recommend going to ski school, the 3 day lessons are exceptional. This was our first ski trip and now we will do it every year! I would definitely stay again in the westin it has a lot to offer for a low cost considering the blessed area where its located. I was surprised of how great the hotel was for the cost and the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melaniefrom CO

Always a pleasure to stay

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Accommodations were wonderful as always. Check out was 10:00 am for the Villas which is a little earlier than most.