Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glo from Houston

Winter wonderland!

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Stating here was an awesome experience! The hotel is beautiful and the location is great. We stayed at the villas by mistake but we were so glad we did! The room was large had a full kitchen (including a nice coffee maker) and even washer and dryer. Also had a couch and table where families could enjoy dinner or drinks. The balcony had an awesome view of the river and sitting for two. Theres plenty of bonfires where we rosted marshmallows and franks. They also had gorgeous grills. The internet was free which is great. The best thing of all I think is the location. It is not in vail but is in front of the bus station and there's an express bus that goes directly to vail every hour and u can get a 24 hr unlimited rides pass. To top it all off u really dont need to go to vail cause the beaver creek resort is at a short distance and u can take the hotel gondola that will leave u in front of the complimentary bus that takes u directly to the entrance lf the resort, and comes ever 5 mind so u can b there in 10 mins. Ithought beaver creek was great and had everything vail has to offer and more! I greatly recommend going to ski school, the 3 day lessons are exceptional. This was our first ski trip and now we will do it every year! I would definitely stay again in the westin it has a lot to offer for a low cost considering the blessed area where its located. I was surprised of how great the hotel was for the cost and the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melanie from CO

Always a pleasure to stay

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Accommodations were wonderful as always. Check out was 10:00 am for the Villas which is a little earlier than most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: The Sunday brunch at the Mexican restaurant - Maya - was OUTSTANDING! Great food, great concept - loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel! Room, Lobby, restaurant - super great

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, Quiet, Comfortable lobby, amenities, heated pool and outdoor hot tub.
Cons: The overall service at the hotel and the noise reduction of the sheets on the beds.
Location: I did not leave the hotel.
The level of attention of the employees at the front counter was a bit minimal. "Check In, Check Out" Mentality. The Valet Gentlemen upon arrival was the best, super friendly, super courteous, gave great options and directions to Lobby and Restaurants. On the other hand, the Valet Men that were on shift the next morning at checkout were completely the opposite. The Overall experience was good. Just consistency in the level of service of every employee would be best. -- The Bed in the room was a bit noisy. The sheets were rough and loud, they almost sounded like a 50 thread count sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carole from Santa Fe

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is beautiful. The lobby is very inviting with a large gas fireplace and comfy seating. We stayed in the villas which were a short. but cold, outdoor wald to the main hotle. Also, I had forgotten how small a queen sized bed can be. The staff was very accomodating and curteous. If I return, I would stay in the main building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shay from Texas

Love it.

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Love the place. Great location. Very clean and beautiful hotel. Will go again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer & Matthew from Broomfield, CO

Enjoyed our getaway trip!

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We recently stayed at the Westin Riverfront Villas for a little getaway weekend. The Westin grounds are beautiful and overlook the mountains & relaxing creek. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, & the kitchenette is a true bonus. The on-site amenities are also top-notch. Note: Self-parking is $15 per day. If you are in Beaver Creek, stay @ the Westin; you will not be disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Aspen co

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful property, great to have kitchen area in your villa. Staff were very helpful and courteous. Jon at front desk was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karen from des moines, iowa

At the base of Beaver Creek

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: I could have stayed longer
Location: At the base of beaver creek, close to hiking, exploring and skiing in season
excellent accommodations,excellent staff ,excellent service
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com