Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Chicago

Will be back

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was only night and I only wish it was longer! In spite of being there less than 15 hours, we enjoyed the amazing gym (can't say enough about that!), the steam room, breakfast at the restaurant and a walk along the trail that runs behind the property. Already planning another reason to be back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lafayette, CO

Summer in the Mountains!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: They allow dogs. Room was huge, clean, luxurious and beautifully decorated. Perfect location. Pool is really nice. Fire pits and BBQ outside to share
Cons: Quality of the food.
Location: Bike path for walks, bike rides, fishing, hiking - we did a 14ner!
Our room was far better than expected - it was so nice we didn't want to leave! We brought our dog and she was welcomed by all! We had the full kitchen and beautiful views of the Eagle River. The location is perfect right along the bike path for walks with the pup and bike rides into Edwards. The room was so comfortable and we loved the contemporary style! The kitchen was awesome and fully stocked with really nice dishes, barware, etc. Didn't use the spa (next time) but the pool and exercise room were awesome and very clean! The only disappointment was the room service - the "steamed" veggies were raw and the salad was drenched in dressing (should have order dressing on the side - my bad) - the salmon was excellent tho. The bottle of wine was a fraction of the price at the local liquor store. We had an awesome stay and will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NancyKfrom Laguna Niguel

Beautiful Mountain View away from Vail crowd

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful, upscale hotel with beautiful mountain views. The view from pool was also spectacular. The gym was also clean and well equipped. Hotel and staff were top notch. Their peak season is during skiing season, but I would definitely come back again during the summer season for the lush green surroundings and outdoor summer activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Enzo Spacciafrom San Francisco

Oustanding!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought it was outstanding in every way from the moment I pulled up to the day I drove off. Everything is super clean, fresh and the staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Nice staff and service. Great location. Good for a quick get away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin, texas

wonderful weekend getaway

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Beautiful outside grounds, great fitness room, and close to town.
Cons: I would have liked to get the mountain view room i purchased.
Location: Beautiful river running behind the hotel, biking available at the hotel. Gondola runs from hotel in winter.
Enjoyed the beautiful facilities... situated on the river. Excellent fitness room with the latest equipment. Thought i was purchasing a mountain view room per expedia, but ended up with a view of the entrance driveway. Enjoyed our stay immensely nonetheless!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donfrom Colorado

Great Moutain Getaway Destination

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I had a great 3 night stay at the Westin - Beaver Creek. We'll be back and will stay at the Westin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
A pleasant stay. They accommodated our dogs and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two queen size beds

Posted Jun 17, 2014
We wanted to have a quick family get away and booked the room with two queen beds. The hotel itself is very nice. Our room though was tiny and we could hear everything next door. I called the hotel staff to inform them that our neighbors were very noisy and the problem seem to be resolved in about 20 minutes. We wouldn't stay here again unless we could afford to stay in one of their larger suits. A bit pricey for such a small room.