Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PrincessBlak from London, England

Super Clean

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you know Paris well or are familiar with the local transport system this is a good location. Rooms were super clean and bed very comfortable, faint smell of cigarettes but nothing a spray of perfume did not take care of. Reception was excellent and check in and check out fast and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam from England

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean, modern and the staff are really freindly. I advise people stay, and get the train into Paris if needed. There is a small port with several restaurants which is a nice way to spend the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Boris from Germany

Superb accommodations all around.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Everything, but especially the quietness at night and the security guards patrolling around to ensure guests were not being disturbed.
Cons: More amenities at night.
Location: This hotel was conveniently located just a 10-minute walk from the main train station. In less than 45 minutes we were in the center of Paris.
Great hotel and very courteous staff. Rooms exceeded our expectation in terms of size, appliances (small kitchen with a fridge, two-burner stove, and microwave. We reserved a room with two double beds to accommodate our two children. The beds were super comfortable, to say the least. In the morning, a full complimentary breakfast buffet was available from 0700 - 0900.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patricia from London, UK

Great hotel fr family

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Great hotel, love staying there so comfortable place to stay at a very reasonable price. Very highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by G holt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrique from Edinburgh

Too expensive for what you get.

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good environment. But if you are on a business trip it is worth much more to look for a chain hotel. The "gymnasium-style" design works as an acoustic amplifier. You can hear everything from the rooms. Really noisy. Stayed 2 nights but needed to change 3 times my room to be able to sleep. And I had a fairly expensive one booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ric from Hants

IKEA refurbishment of uni halls of residence

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cool, stylish hotel. Cheap large beers at 4 Euros better than surrounding pubs. Uni town that has drawfed the original village, marina area food outlets bit touristy, e.g. sushi, olde english pub. I stayed here to be 45 mins outside Paris in order to pick up a relative from Versailles but without Capital's parking drama and higher prices. I would stay again. Pillows could be better, but I didn't ask for more so that may be my failing. Functional continental breakfast. Secure parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Simon from Dover

Wonderful reception, filling breakfast, recommend

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were wonderful throughout. The foyer was buzzing with young people but not intrusive. The bar served very good price drinks and accompanied by good selection of music in the background. The Cergy Perfecture rer link is only 10 minutes walk away and took me right to the central Paris in just over 30 minutes. There is a large park nearby so I was able to complete a morning run before I tuck in to the refreshing buffet breakfast that served until 11am. Parking was free and secured undergroung with an electronic gate. Lift was available for all floors. 30 minutes drive to CDG airport, but avoid driving into Cergy during evening rush hours on weekdays, heavy traffic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick from London

Highly recommended

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Pros: Free& Fast Wifi, breakfast selection and quality of ingredients, free underground and secure parking
Cons: Area around reception seemed busy and somewhat noisy late into the night/after midnight
Location: Was perfect for access to Cergy/ Cormeilles
Free AND very fast WiFi is not common so big plus. Also a couple of free pool tables which, being a bunch of 3 guys, was great to spend an hour relaxing. Very comfortable indoor open space. Comfortable rooms. Great breakfast, good selection and good quality. Some will find cooking facilities in room very useful. You can make free phonecalls to UK landlines too (didn't use but we were told by reception) Combines space of apartments with 24/7 services of hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com