Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from prevost qc

Nice hotel in city area

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Nice clean service
Cons: Prices
Location: Its a very small town
The room was too costly for a small town like that. We rented a room with two queen beds they charged us 25.00 dollars per extra persons,we think that it should of been 10.00 dollars per persons like everywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doina from Ottawa ,ON

Very well maintained and friendly great room and b

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: a little expensive but good service
Location: gold mine visit
Very well maintained and friendly great room and breakfast very good ,they had fruits that were fresh ,internet worked excellent , good location , very very clean and quiet .. I am very impressed with teh quality
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in valdor

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Dirty we found hair all over bathtub a fan was on floor with 2 cords to plug it I .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice renovated hotel to stay, hot breakfast too

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: It is newly renovated and very charming people to greet you
Cons: extend check out time until noon...like most hotel do
Location: location is great, not far from Tim Hortons.
I always stay there when required...nice people to greet you. Really like to newly renovated hotel. definitely will go back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a nice place for a stop by stay

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Location: grocery shopping, resturants
whole internal renovation looks just completed recently, so quite clean. staffs are nice. the front parking lots should be clean, too much snow and bumps after snow melts down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mm from Mtl

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
no frills, clean, renovated motel. friendly staff. Breakfast was so so. Parking clogged by many large trucks. Patio doors for smokers. Off of a big Blvd. Family restos and grocery stores close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dan from Quebec

not bad

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all OK, but not much security to get a key..... You could get a key for any room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam from montreal

Confort Inn

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Rooms are clean, but staff does not look happy to see customers !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very friendly and under construction

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hire someone new.....
The women at the front desk was very very rude and not helpful at all. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. It was under construction and they did not try to accomodate anyone.