Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doina from Ottawa ,ON

Very well maintained and friendly great room and b

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: a little expensive but good service
Location: gold mine visit
Very well maintained and friendly great room and breakfast very good ,they had fruits that were fresh ,internet worked excellent , good location , very very clean and quiet .. I am very impressed with teh quality
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in valdor

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Dirty we found hair all over bathtub a fan was on floor with 2 cords to plug it I .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice renovated hotel to stay, hot breakfast too

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: It is newly renovated and very charming people to greet you
Cons: extend check out time until noon...like most hotel do
Location: location is great, not far from Tim Hortons.
I always stay there when required...nice people to greet you. Really like to newly renovated hotel. definitely will go back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a nice place for a stop by stay

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Location: grocery shopping, resturants
whole internal renovation looks just completed recently, so quite clean. staffs are nice. the front parking lots should be clean, too much snow and bumps after snow melts down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam from montreal

Confort Inn

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Rooms are clean, but staff does not look happy to see customers !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very friendly and under construction

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hire someone new.....
The women at the front desk was very very rude and not helpful at all. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. It was under construction and they did not try to accomodate anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decades of cigarette smoke

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Non smoking room smelled of 50 years of cigarette smoke. Old hotel needing refit. Room was large enough and quiet. Staff was polite and quick. Pleasant in english as I do not speak french.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Corey G from Montreal

Good overall experience!

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good experience, a friendly front desk staff. 1st floor rooms were cool...you could walk out the back doors right to your car. Makes smoking quite easy! Comfortable beds, the AC was good. Very well placed, had a convenience store attached to a Shell gas station a quite walk away! Chinese buffet up the street was a nice treat! Only problem...bathroom had too much hair on the floor for our taste! you have got to not make that happen! only slightly disgusting aspect! overall...it did the job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by E from Sennterre

It's...

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
good!