Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nyon

Impecable

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Flexible sur les nuitées et un service ski aboutis, dommage pour le wifi defectueux mais on apprecie le seche chaussures de ski;) tres bien!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Para Doxfrom Sydney, Australia

Highly recommended

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff went out of their way to ensure we had an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to station and able to see a little bit Matterhorn from balcony as small bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

under-elevatored

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK. 2 very small elevators with no inner doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south korea

체르마트는 동화속 마을

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: 호텔 상태, 객실, 화장실, 조식, 직원 친절, 편안함.
Cons: 위치 안내를 맥도날드 바로지나 옆 골목이라고 하면 찾기 쉽겠다.
Location: 마테호른이 근처라 좋다
취리히 공항에 내려 체르마트로 바로 갔다. 12시쯤 되었고 체크인 시간은 2시간 남았지만 직원은 친절히 방을 주었고, 객실도 너무 좋았다. 호텔을 찾는것만 약간 어려웠다. 역에서 가까운데 골목으로 들어가야 한다는 것. 기분좋은 1박이였고, 조식도 너무 괜찮고 직원들도 친절하다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gay and Tracyfrom Illinois, USA

Wish we had stayed longer

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Staff was helpful. Great location -- only a short walk from the train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅から近くて立地は良いです。

Posted Oct 3, 2014
ツェルマットの中では比較的安価で泊まれて良いと思います。部屋に冷蔵庫があれば良かった。マックも近い。 部屋にポットがあったのでカップ麺も作れた。スイスはレストランがべらぼうに高いのでスーパーで買って食べる身としては非常に助かる。次にツェルマット行く際にはまた利用したい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gigi Lofrom HK

A good hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was pretty comfy. Also, there was a wide range of choices for breakfast. Will choose to stay here again if I go to Zermatt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

景色が良い

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
シーズンオフだったので、値段が比較的安かった。朝食もあり。