Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ベランダからマッターホルン

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
高台にあるホテルで、部屋のベランダからマッターホルンを楽しめました。ホテルの入り口は分かりにくいですが、駅まで電気自動車で送り迎えしてくれます。トンネルを通り、エレベーターでホテルに上がります。駅まで歩いて5分位なので、観光にも便利です。ホテルのマッサージを母が頼んだらとても良かったと言ってました。スタッフも感じがいいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful View

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
An incredible view of the Matterhorn from our balcony. And great friendly service. If we ever have the chance to return to Zermatt, we will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alicefrom Taiwan

Room is luxury, Service is good

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is luxury & excellent, service is pretty good, somehow the breakfast is poor due to a Japanese tour group, hotel don't offer the normal breakfast in the beginning, after the Japanese tour group left, hotel just started to offer more foods to other guests. This kind of poor arrangement is unacceptable for such a high price hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by juniefrom Japan

とても素晴らしいホテル

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1泊のみで返金不可の部屋を予約しましたが、こちらの都合で宿泊日の変更をお願いしたところ、とても丁寧にメールをいただき、また追加料金なしで対応していただきました。現地でも駅まで迎えに来ていただき、部屋にはウェルカムフルーツもあり、またホテル施設のスパも無料で貸し切り状態で利用させていただきました。ホテルスタッフの対応も親切で文句のつけようなどありません。2部屋利用しましたが、一部工事中なのかバルコニーの外に足場があるのが若干気になる程度で、部屋の設備や広さなどは大満足でした。ぜひまた利用させていただきたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom London

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient central location next to Sunnegga Bahn in central Zermatt, helpful multilingual staff, comfortable rooms, nice buffet breakfast included in rate. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Das ganze Team war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Die Stadtmitte mit sämtlichen Geschäften und Restaurants ist in wenigen Gehminuten zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sebfrom France

Expérience exceptionnelle

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Si vous passez par Zermatt un soir de 1 août, n'hésitez pas à choisir cet hôtel! Emplacement parfait, vue à couper le souffle, et un service familial de très haut niveau. A recommender fortement!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katefrom Connecticut, USA

Romantic hotel with great service

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We only had the chance to stay in Zermatt for one night, but so happy we found this hotel and WISH we could have stayed longer. They had just opened for the summer in the beginning of June, but the hotel and room was absolutely beautiful. Service was excellent. Hotel restaurant was pricey, but view from the patio was to die for. I recommend to anyone! We were given an upgrade and our room was spacious and gorgeous. Lots of windows and wooden furniture/walls everywhere that was cozy and charming. The only negatives: There was construction going on near our hotel (but I suppose everyone is scattering in the summer to renovate before the snow); Our room was on ground level (even though our hotel was high up) and we were on a walking path (not busy, but close enough that anyone walking by could hear and see right in our room - and we could hear them); Lastly, our view of the mountain was partial. I wish we had requested a full view. Still an overall amazing stay that I will never forget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zhangfrom Beijing

Best choice in Zermatt

Posted Jun 13, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: No
Location: Best location
Perfect location, kindly service, tasty breakfast !! The best choice for Zermatt