Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tricia Sfrom Chicago, USA

Like a fairy tale!!! (Except I don't have a guy.)

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A-FRICKEN-MAZING!!! I don't know if I got there too late to get a normal single room, but what I got was something I wanted to move into! Just look at the panoramic picture. Yes, I took a panoramic picture. LOOK!!! (Once I figure out how to upload it.) The staff was friendly, gave me a pamphlet of restaurant recommendations, and took my luggage up to my room for me. I want to live there :) Zermatt is amazing too....gorgeous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 川崎市

日本語放送があるホテル(NHKの国際放送ではなく、JSTVがあった)

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: 日本語放送(JSTV)があり、日本語の新聞の要約版もあって便利でした。スネガ行のケーブルカー乗り場にも近く市内を走るバスの乗り場にも近く、便利でした。駅からも遠くはないのですが、荷物があると多少しんどい距離ですが、駅から電話したらすぐに車で迎えに来てくれました。
Cons: 特に、思い当たりません。ホテルのレストランが人気があるようで、夕食を取ろうと思ったら、いっぱいで入れませんでした。予約が必要だったんですね。(混むのは週末のみのようですが)
Location: ケーブルカー、バスともに便利です。ホテルからはマッターホルンは見えませんが、バス停あたりに行くと見えます(天気が良ければですが)
大変に良かったです。部屋も広く、ベランダがあって(と言っても、そういう部屋を予約したのですが)快適でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by The Moozefrom Telemark, Norge

Perfekt ro og komfort

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ønsket meg to dagers ensom ro og vandring/skitur, fikk dette langt over min forventning. Gode lange turer i de fantastiske fjellene rundt, gode tid til å lese/skrive, spa/svømmebasseng etter turene perfekt på hotellet, alle ønsker ble raskt og vennlig imøtekommet av betjeningen. Kunne neppe kommet et bedre sted i Zermatt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrikfrom Malmö

Fantastik frukost!

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utmärkt! Den godaste hotellfrukosten och mycket trevlig personal. Ett underbart SPA som är tyst och lugnt, med utomhusbubbelpool! Lite långsamt WiFi dock...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a good spa

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spa was calm. We were there late in the season (mar/apr). Cozy hotel. Our room didn't have a view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindafrom Düsseldorf

Gutes Hotel mit Wellness gegenüber der Sunegga!

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Wellness, Service, Frühstück, Zimmer Komfort (2 Balkone mit Matterhornblick/2 Badezimmer)
Location: top Lage, direkt gegenüber der Sunegga, zum Ort und Gornergrat ca.4-5 Minuten
Insgesamt gut, sehr guter Service, Lage top, schöner Wellnessbereich, Inneneinrichtung könnte mal renoviert werden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juan Carlosfrom Madrid

Un hotel estupendo

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: La localización es insuperable.
La atención del personal es excelente. El hotel está muy cerca de la estación de trenes y del acceso a uno de los remontes. Tiene un spa muy completo y agradable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chrisfrom Toronto

I will be back!!

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very comfortable. Staff was friendly and efficient. Location for access to Zermatt lifts was excellent - 100 meters to the base.