Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mallagfrom south korea

very good

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
good service and room condition. room is large and toilet is so good. staffs are very kind. its not far from station. i had heavy luggages but enough to walk. breakfast is ordinary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara, CA

Great hotel and staff

Posted Oct 9, 2014
The hotel was great, we got upgraded and the rooms are spacious and all have balconies. The staff are super friendly and helpful-they really made our stay their great. The only bad side is that there is a bar and nightclub under the hotel and unfortunately there's not much control the hotel has over drunk people who want to be loud outside at 3 am in the morning. We think during winter time this may not be a problem since it may be too cold for people to stand outside... The hotel was great but the bar and nightclub don't do a great job at keeping their customers under control and inside
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annafrom Stockholm

Trevligt läge - men ganska slitet

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var egentligen inget fel på hotellet, bara lite gammaldags och slitet. Zermatt är en liten by så det var nära till allt. Rummet var varmt och dammigt, men hade en väldigt fin balkong
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by naohagifrom Tokyo

フロント係りが素晴らしい

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
トラディショナルなホテルであり、登山客を待ち構える雰囲気があります。フロントの女性は様々な相談にのってくれて、スイスの伝統料理を食べられるレストランまで予約してくれました。ぜひほかの方にもお勧めしたいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 김형균

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joakimfrom Stockholm

Nice family run hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good decent price hotel. But beware of noice from nightclub until very late
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 최소영from 체르마트

괜찮네요

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치도 괜찮고 전체적으로 깔끔하고 좋았습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stevefrom Boston, MA

Beautiful Location

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Very friendly staff and a good breakfast. Beautiful view of the Matterhorn from our balcony. Very cool room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jörgenfrom Sweden

Excellent service

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay in this hotel in the middle of the city center. Warm and welcoming personal providing excellent service. Nice and clean rooms, good breakfast and only 50 m to the busses taking you to the slopes.