Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Vaud

Hotel Bellerive - Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super hotel with really friendly and helpful staff. Only downside is that there is a bar and nightclub to the western side and there were people on the street outside making noise until 4am during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Charming Hotel In a central Location

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Just returned from an early season ski break, fantasic hotel, friendly staff and the attention to detail sets the Bellerive apart. I have been visiting Zermatt for the last fifteen years and have stayed in most of the village this is definitely one of the best.Thank you for a wonderful stay, I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by wei wufrom paris

很满意

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
山景房很满意
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jürg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: I travel quite a lot and have stayed in many great hotels. Hotel Bellerive rates up with the highest standards. A great value!
From the very attentive staff to the well maintained facility, Hotel Bellerive is a great place to stay and experience the wonders of Zermatt Switzerland and The Matterhorn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kurzaufenthalr

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir haben das Comfort DZ gebucht und haben dann sogar die Juniorsuite bekommen. Schönes, frisch renoviertes Zimmer, Gratis DVD Verleih mit grossem Angebot, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet und zuvorkommendes Personal. Es war ein rundum gelungener Aufenthalt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tonyfrom Colorado

Loved it!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was beautifully updated and decorated. The breakfast was fantastic. The staff was very accommodating. We will return if we make it back to zermatt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aroldofrom RJ

Maravilhoso

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel excelente!! Ótima localização em Zermatt, atendimento perfeito. Limpeza, simpátia e decoração são os pontos fortes do Hotel. Prestatividade de seus funcionários e Bom gosto em todos os aspectos da rede hoteleira.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family Kfrom Switzerland

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was our third visit to Zermatt and we knew how competitive the place is. There are many good hotels and restaurants in this town and the number is increasing year by year. Hotel Bellerive offers very high standard overall. The service and the facility is excellent and the breakfast was the best we had for this class. The Deluxe room was spacy and comfortable, some of the superior rooms we saw are very small ,rather for one person than two. We had trouble with the room temperature and had to keep the window open to be woken up with the party goers going home at 4am from the night club next door. These small issues aside, we would definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elsau Schweiz

Sehr schönes Hotel im Dorfkern von Zermatt

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit ,Zimmer und das liebevoll zubereitete Buffett
Location: Im Dorfkern von Zermatt. Wanderer kommen voll auf ihre Kosten
Das Frühstücksbüffet wurde sehr liebevoll zubereitet. Das Personal war sehr nett. Wer gerne wandert und Bergtouren machen möchte kommt voll auf seine Kosten. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Am Abend kann man noch um den Kamin ein Glas Wein.... zu sich nehmen. Sehr gemütlich !!!!! Das Hotel ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen.