Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best 3 stars ever. Every penny worth

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
That's the best 3 stars hotel you'll ever be a guest of. Actually they should be a 4 stars hotel except for the lack of a swimming pool. nonetheless their après-ski environment is really good enough. Some services could even match up a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by E. Alberto from Bruselas

Para disfrutar!!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Siendo la primera visita a Zermatt, caímos en un hotel fantástico, muy familiar, con un servicio excepcional y muy atento. Estuvimos en una suite amplia y cómoda. Buena ubicación aunque no se veía el Cervino (Matterhorn) desde la terraza El único pero es que los precios no son baratos en general (en la ciudad) El desayuno tenía de todo y selecto sin tener km y km de mesas. Lo guardo en mis favoritos para futuras visitas!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Vaud

Hotel Bellerive - Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Super hotel with really friendly and helpful staff. Only downside is that there is a bar and nightclub to the western side and there were people on the street outside making noise until 4am during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Charming Hotel In a central Location

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Just returned from an early season ski break, fantasic hotel, friendly staff and the attention to detail sets the Bellerive apart. I have been visiting Zermatt for the last fifteen years and have stayed in most of the village this is definitely one of the best.Thank you for a wonderful stay, I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by wei wu from paris

很满意

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
山景房很满意
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jürg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: I travel quite a lot and have stayed in many great hotels. Hotel Bellerive rates up with the highest standards. A great value!
From the very attentive staff to the well maintained facility, Hotel Bellerive is a great place to stay and experience the wonders of Zermatt Switzerland and The Matterhorn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kurzaufenthalr

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Wir haben das Comfort DZ gebucht und haben dann sogar die Juniorsuite bekommen. Schönes, frisch renoviertes Zimmer, Gratis DVD Verleih mit grossem Angebot, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet und zuvorkommendes Personal. Es war ein rundum gelungener Aufenthalt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tony from Colorado

Loved it!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
The room was beautifully updated and decorated. The breakfast was fantastic. The staff was very accommodating. We will return if we make it back to zermatt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aroldo from RJ

Maravilhoso

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel excelente!! Ótima localização em Zermatt, atendimento perfeito. Limpeza, simpátia e decoração são os pontos fortes do Hotel. Prestatividade de seus funcionários e Bom gosto em todos os aspectos da rede hoteleira.