Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Z

La mejor eleccion que hice

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Estoy muy contenta por pasar mis vacaciones en este hotel. La habitacion muy acogedora ,amplia con preciosas vistas a Matterhorn y la calle central. Excelente servicio!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marianafrom USA

Awesome

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome location, amazing breakfast, spacious room with a view of the Matterhorn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ho Kwong Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thamerfrom saudi arabia

5 stars room

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
great big rooms in great location with nice view what i dont like is the hotel sighn is too small and not clear
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big & clean room, with little balcony viewing Matterhorn attached. Late check-in up to 9pm is available. Free 16 capsules are provided every night. Opposite to a pub/restaurant, would be noisy before midnight, but easy to locate restaurants at nighttime, which is difficult to do so in other places in Switzerland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Charming Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Freundlicher Empfang - zuvorkommender Service - ideale Lage (Nähe Bahnhof)Erhielten Super-Upgrade-Zimmer - sehr sauber - Aufenthalt leider zu kurz, um es zu geniessen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KL

Poor wifi , others are great

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Good hospitality from the counter staff, explain all details n leads us to the room. Location is near to the station ( less than 100m) on the Main road and quite easy to find, just next to the pharmacy. I will definitely recommend my friend to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com