Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ad from China

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy staying不错,真心推荐
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JD from Swiss

ski trip

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to zermatt ski resort, cool little town, nice hotel and spa facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really like this hotel…and breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Dublin, Ireland

Great location

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was really 4* , we had a big room, very clean, the bathroom was just perfect and clean, the location is about 3min away from train station, the service of the breakfast was very good. Overall .....we was very satisfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kate from Sydney

Great stay at Simi

Posted Jan 28, 2014
I particularly like this hotel because it feels a lot less pretentious than other Zermatt Hotels. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was large and very comfortable. You can walk from the train station (7 mins approx) and it's also easy to get to the slopes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel for couples and families

Posted Aug 16, 2012
Pros: The room was big and had a nice size balcony, which was nice
Cons: The staff at the hotel was not very friendly.
Location: It was located off the beaten path, so it was quite.
The staff at the hotel did not go above and beyond to please. They did not seem very welcoming or eager to help out in any way. I had read many reviews on this hotel previous to booking and going, but I was very disappointed. The rooms do not have air conditioning, as the front desk person told me, they are a mountain hotel and do not have that at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Powder Lounge from Geneva, Switzerland

Complimentary pick up service

Posted May 6, 2012
Pros: Renovated room.
Cons: Complimentary pick up service.
Location: Good location.
The hotel advertised a complimentary pick up service, however, when I asked to be picked up from the train station, I was told that the hotel does not pick up guests after 8:00pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Hotel SIMI just off the main street

Posted Jan 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It is well situated for some lovely restaurants in the evenings. About a ten minute walk to the sunnegga lift or a 12 CHF taxi ride. The staff are really friendly and the bar is a great place to relax in the evenings with huge log fire.