Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 체르마트

마테호른이 보이는 호텔

Posted Jan 28, 2015
창문으로 마테호른이 보이는 호텔입니다. 친절하고 위치가 정말 좋습니다. 체르마트 역에서 5분정도 마을 구경하면서 가면 바로 찾을수있고 산으로 둘러싸여 전망 진짜 좋습니다. 나무로 되어서 냄새또한 너무 좋습니다. 강추입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolasfrom bern

couple weekend skiing

Posted Jan 9, 2015 
This is so far the best hotel i have stayed in zermatt. The stuff is very friendly and like to help the guests. we enjoyed a day skiing and afterwards the excelent spa. great recommendation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christophfrom Nyon

Sehr nettes Hotel in Zermatt.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 
Das Hotel ist ruhig gelegen und liegt trotzdem nicht weit vom Bahnhof entfernt. Das Zimmer war recht gross und bot alle Annehmlichkeiten. Nette Bedienung an der Reception und Bar - den Rest haben wir nicht in Anspruch genommen. Kommen gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Nov 6, 2014 
Alles in allem guter Durchnitt. Bad mit Aussenanlage ist ein Highlight.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ridiculous Extra charge!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 
I booked 1 adults 180.5 CFH per 1night and brought my wife and 2 kids. then they asked extra charge 218CHF. Pls make sure this one when you book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angela & Darfrom Indian Wells CA

Made the Dream Sweeter

Posted Oct 14, 2014 
The Ginabelle was wonderful. We arrived late at night, Andrea at the front desk was very sweet and helpful, the Ginabelle had all the amnesties you could possibly ask for and the room had the most awesome view to the Matterhorn. Waking up at the Ginabelle was a dream come true for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabinefrom Denver

Perfect place to stay in Zermat.

Posted Oct 2, 2014 
We had an amazing stay at La Ginabelle. The staff was friendly and very helpful. They upgraded our room without us asking. The location is great - just a few minutes walk to the train station and a nice quiet neighborhood. The spa facilities are amazing. Loved this hotel!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

괜찮아요

Posted Oct 1, 2014 
역에서 멀지 않고 전체적으로 좋아요 사우나와 수영장도 이용할 수 있어 좋습니다