Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enchanté

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Super. D' avoir les bains dans l' hôtel et à l extèrieur , c' est génial.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

peu mieux faire

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
la veille de notre départ, nous avons réservé un massage dans l'hôtel, 3h après l'hôtel rappel, la masseuse est malade donc pas possible d'avoir un soin durant le séjour de 3 jours. Dommage. Piscines sympas, même si un peu tiède Lors du déjeuner, notre fils de 3ans a été compté comme un enfant de 6ans.. Il y avait du choix et des aliments frais, ce qui est très agréable Dommage que les matelas soient très mous et surtout qu'il n'y ait pas de store ou volet. La nuit les décorations lumineuses du balcon illuminent la chambre et le matin le soleil se lève tôt. Nous ne retournerons pas dans cet hôtel, mais nous retournerons à Loèche-les-bains, super station pour les familles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A very relaxing 2 days in Leukerbad

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
beautiful area but hotel is a bit dated however nothing beats the on site pool and friendly reception staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christophe from GRAY

Voyage en famille.

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel du luxe, au calme, cher mais avec un très bon accueil. On s'y sent très bien. Sait recevoir les familles, ce qui n'est pas le cas de beaucoup d'hôtels ! De l'espace, une salle de jeu, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fritz from Schönried

Gut

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Die Bedienung sowie das Essen waren sehr gut. Der Preis für das Frühstück ist hoch angesetzt. Kleinigkeiten wie Plastikbecher im Badezimmer ist nicht 4* Niveau! Der Preis für die Übernachtung war jedoch günstig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rolf from Zug, Schweiz

So lala

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Das Badezimmer bedurfte einer Nachreinigung. Der Teppichboden im Zimmer war schmuddelig und voller Flecken. Zu einem Buffet-Frühstück à CHF 25.- erwarten wir etwas mehr als einen Selbstbedienungskaffe aus dem Néscafe-Automaten. Freundlich helles, angenehmes und gepflegtes Thermalbad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dmitry from New York

Does not worth it.

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
These guys will charge you for everything. And they will charge you a lot. Parking, WiFi, 3rd person in a room, breakfast (which is priced ridiculously high). The staff wasn't too polite. Some employee walked in the room while we were inside without a permission and started checking how many people are staying in...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theresia from Geneve

Beautiful stay at this hotel with lovely pool

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Celebrated 50th Birthday here with family. Rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is excellent and we really appreciated the beautiful outdoor swimming pool. Very relaxing and would love to come back again.