Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by yukifrom japan

駅からも近く景色も良い

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
場所景色とも問題ない 施設もきれい
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 仙台市

駅に近い便利なホテル

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: バスタブあり
Cons: 出発日にハイキングを行い、夕方チューリッヒに移動した。着替えのために トイレットを使わせてもらえ良かったが、このような場合は土地柄多いと 思われるので、有料でもシャワールームを貸す仕組みがあるとよい。 朝食が7:00からであったが6:30であればもっと良い。
Location: Zermatt駅のそば、観光名所多数
Zermatt駅に近く、徒歩ですぐに行けて便利。夕食、朝食とも美味であった。レストランが豪華、部屋自体は普通。ハイキングコース多数あり、その基地として好適と思われた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gyuho Shin Alexfrom Korea

Fabulous experience

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
reasonable price, wonderful location, cozy & clean room, affable staffs, amazing breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cananda

Rest day after 15 days of hiking in Alps

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Great staff very helpful,arrived before check in time hotel provided a place to clean up and change as well as store packs. View of the Matterhorn from balcony. Once checked in found packs had already been moved to the room. Breakfast was a great taste of local foods. Offered to provide transportation to train station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Great hotel, will come back!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at Mirabeau for one night.. arrived late and left early, but got a very good impression of the hotel. I got a room upgrade, and the room was clean, fresh and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was nice. Looking forward to come back in the winter, and check out the pool and spa, and try the restaurant! The location is perfect, two minutes walk from the station, but in a quiet street without all the bar and restaurant noise in zermatt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shum Yingfrom Hong Kong

Nice hotel with friendly & helpful staff

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the hotel for 2 nights. Luckily our room was upgraded to a junior suite! The room was large and comfortable. The staff were very nice and helpful! And the breakfast there was great too. The hotel was located near to the train station which just took a couple of minutes to walk. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much!! And I definitely will stay in the same hotel when I visit Zermatt next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susie E.from Orinda

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a Junior Suite with a Matterhorn view. The room was really spacious and the hotel itself is just a few minutes walk from the center of town. The front desk was very helpful and friendly. Only wish the weather had been better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Great hotel in a nice quiet location. Pricey but worth it.