Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

素敵な外見のホテル

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: ちょっと高くなりますがマウンテンビューの部屋を選んだので、マッターホルンが部屋から見られて素晴らしかったです。朝食は定番のハムとチーズの他に、おいしいスクランブルエッグやシャンパンがありました。
Cons: ホテルに車があるのだから、駅まで送迎して欲しいです。
Location: マッターホルンの景色を十分に楽しめます。6月上旬はまだシーズンオフの様で、レストランやホテルの休業が多くて、食事などを十分に楽しむことはできませんでした。
駅から近いですが上り下りの坂なので歩くとちょっとつらいです。ホテルに送迎はありませんでした。エクスペディアの予約ではデポジットを取ることになっていたのに、ホテル側が面倒なのでデポジットを取らずに、チェックアウト時に全額請求されました。手続きを勝手に変えられるとトラブルの元になるので、困ります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Killian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A tip when you're visiting Zermatt:)!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Central location, great service and good breakfast. The price is a little bit high,but it's worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The hotel had been recently renovated so everything was clean and modern. The staff were very friendly and provided helpful advice so I could maximize my time in Zermatt. I chose this hotel because is was priced reasonable compared to some of the others available at the time of my stay. My room rate included an excellent breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to vacation in Zermatt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

tiptop, zu empfehlen!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Alles tiptop, sauber, modern, freundlicher Service. Ein Spa wäre noch toll ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ankur from Singapore

Excellent value for money for a romantic hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, excellent value for money in a very expensive town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Neues Hotel (2009), schön gemütlich eingerichtet

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: - Service
Location: - 10 min. zu Fuss vom Bahnhof entfernt
- sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Service - gemütlich eingerichtet mit viel Holz, aber auf moderne Art und Weise - leckeres Frühstück
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Phoenix à Zermatt

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Belle chambre confortable dans un hôtel moderne équipé d'un fitness complet. Petit déjeuner copieux. Personnel aimable depuis de la femme de chambre jusqu'au propriétaire. Seul bémol, pas de wifi dans les chambres mais seulement dans le hall. Sinon rien à redire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Genève

Excellent week-end

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel tout neuf, charmant, bien décoré. Personnel très sympa. Buffet petit-déjeuner super
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandra from Nyon

Joli

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Joli hôtel calme et très bien tenu. De belle qualité. Personnel sympa et serviable.