Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

駅に近い、部屋は広い、綺麗、清潔

Posted May 7, 2015
何より駅に近くて良い。gornergrat登山鉄道の駅にも接しており、朝早い便に乗るにも良い。部屋は広い、清潔、アメニティもよい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Everything about the experience was fantastic. Warm and friendly staff, great proximity to all activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Cozy

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Location was very close to the main statin of Zermatt, and its facilities were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Providence, NJ

Great views of the Matterhorn!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The view and the breakfasts. While we did not use them, the hotel also had an indoor pool and spa.
Cons: A second place to sit in the room.
Location: The hotel is just a few steps from the train station and even closer to the Gornergrat Bahn. There are great restaurants in town.
We spent two glorious days and nights here. The sun shone brightly all day each day and we had a view of the Matterhorn from our room. Julia had been quite helpful in advance of our stay in making dinner reservations for us and she happened to be the one to check us in. She is a very pleasant and very pregnant person. The room itself was smallish (the only place to sit other than on the bed was one hassock). But the bathroom was clean and quite adequate. The mattresses were quite soft and Alex (the owner) was quite proud that they were the "best" - imported from Norway. The spacious breakfast area was a country kitchen motif with a wide variety of choices. I was impressed that Alex, the owner, was on site and who bent over backwards to please us. Trips up the mountains on the Gornergrat cog railway and the funicular/gondola/aerial tram to Rathorn were the highlights of our stay. We highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yip

Close to the station

Posted Mar 8, 2015
It is close to the station. The room is clean, bed is big and comfortable. Best choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by glod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

位置太棒

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
太方便了,离火车站只有两分钟路程,去马特洪峰步行需要十多分钟。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by colettefrom Vevey

A recommander !

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel facile d'accès, bien situé, à deux pas de la gare. Chouette piscine, excellent petit-déjeuner. Receptionniste très courtoise et de bons conseils. Nous avons même eu la chance d'avoir une petite suite ! ce qui n'était pas prévu.