Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅から近く綺麗なホテル

Posted Oct 17, 2014
とても良いホテルだが一階だったのでマッターホルンは少ししか見えなかった! なるべく上の階をリクエストしたらよいと思います!英語でメールをするとすぐに対応してくれます! ただレストランの予約をメールでお願いしたけど予約されてなかったのが残念(^_^;) 食べれたので良かったですが!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent hotel fully renovated

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, pool facilities
Cons: Lend DVDs.
Excellent hotel in the heart of Zermatt. The staff was friendly. Rooms are fully renovated. Excellent common facilities. I would definitely stay there again in the winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal Canada

Excellent hotel until checkout !

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Modern rooms in a really nice cozy hotel that is well situated, very close to the train station. Delicious breakfast. All was perfect until the manager called our room at 9:45 am to ask us if we needed help with our luggage to leave the room... We were barely awake and found this odd ! We said not yet, later. One hour later another employee calls our room for the same reason. Then at 11:15 am the baggage man knocks at our door to tell us we are late... He was rude and upset. My wife was getting dressed as we tried to explain that we were not late, we will check out at 12:00. He then informed us that checkout time was 11:00 and that the next guest was impatiently waiting for our room ! This was a surprise to us...never been informed on our reservations confirmation. We proceeded to the reception desk to check out. The manager was waiting for us anxiously to tell us how late we were. It was 11:40. The next customer was there waiting and putting a lot of pressure . The manager argued with us and even yelled at us about the checkout time and turned his back on us and left !!!! We have never been treated with such rudeness in a hotel or anywhere. His behaviour was totally unacceptable and left my wife and I very shaken... Because of this bad experience we give 4 stars rating to the hotel instead of 5 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by マイケルfrom JAPAN

キレイなホテル

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
同じレベルの他のホテルに比べ、キレイなのに安いし、駅に近くて良かったです
4 out of 5
Recommended
by なしfrom 東京

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
駅から近くて便利で、すべて近代的なモダンな設備で快適でした。メインストリートと反対側なので、静かでよかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christinafrom Taipei

交通位置很方便

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
飯店為於車站旁邊 非常方便 此次入住 飯店免費替我們升等至套房 早上提供的自助早餐也很好吃
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanfrom Massachusetts

value for the money

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful pool and spas. convenient location. friendly and helpful staff. wonderful breakfast included. clean and spacious r pom with wonderful lanais.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anonymousfrom USA

Close to train station

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and bathroom were very spacious. They gave me a room upgrade. The wifi was very good. When I used video chat the picture was clear and not pixilated. The breakfast room had a great selection of food especially bread. I had to get up early and leave on the train so this was the perfect location. It's also close to the main shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by みいfrom 日本静岡

グッド

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
全体的に、とても綺麗なホテルでした。朝食はとっても美味しかったです。特にソーセージが!駅からも3分で助かりました。また是非泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

역과 매우 가까워서 좋아요

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
사우나와 수영장도 작지만 있어서 하이킹하고 피로를 풀기 좋습니다(수영복 입으셔야 합니다) 숙소도 역에서 가깝고 아침식사도 좋아요 방에 냉장고가 없는게 좀 불편하지만 데스크에 말하면 냉장고에 보관해 줍니다