Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trieste

Eccellente

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Tutto
Cons: La segnaletica
La struttura è ben tenuta e funzionale, si trova verso la periferia di Valderice, ed è in posizione strategica per visitare le località di San Vito Lo Capo, Erice, Trapani e dintorni. Il personale, gestione familiare, è gentile e preparato. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, da ritornare assolutamente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Très bien !

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bedfordshire,UK

What a splendid hotel!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: You could tell it was a family run business and we felt that we were looked after really well.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There's nothing near by but this is an excellent en-route stop.
We stayed here for our first over night stop on our journey around Sicily in October 2014. It was late evening, 8pm, when we arrived but the owner was waiting for us. We were the only ones in the dining room but his family were only too willing to make a wonderful evening meal for us which was delicious. The room was comfortable and clean and breakfast was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marcfrom Dworp

Comfortabele kamer aan onklopbare prijs

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vriendelijke ontvangst Nette, comfortabele kamer aan onklopbare prijs Goede WIFI verbinding Slechts 10 min rijden naar Erice ; ook Trapani ligt dichtbij
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utrecht, Netherlands

Cosy

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Value for money, relative comfort level
Location: There's not much there, to be honest. This hotel should be an option only if you have a car.
Friendly family hotel, clean rooms, good value. The town is a bit quiet, so make sure you go there to sleep. Breakfast a bit spartan but sufficient and does change from day to day. Dinner is a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Semplicità vincente

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Hotel a conduzione familiare personale molto attento e sempre disponibile. Ottima colazione dolce ed altrettanto buona la cena! Camera con vista sul mare ampia e sempre molto pulita, bagno finestrato. Comodissimo per gli spostamenti da trapani a san vito lo capo ed erice. Lo consiglio vivamente a tutti anche famiglie. Bellissimo, i proprietari hanno reso magica la nostra vacanza! Giulia e Matteo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bolzano

Gran bel Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Siamo stati a Valderice nell'Hotel History 2 notti. La camera molto pulita, c'é tutto quello che si desidera. La colazione piccola ma fatta con amore. I proprietarie delle persone molto ma molto gradevoli. Per chi ha la macchina o il motorino consigliamo questo Hotel come base per Trapani ed Erice. Il paese di per sé é un po' fuori mano, ma carino. Consigliamo vivamente questa struttura!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by un touriste

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Situation
L'hôtel est bien situé pour visiter le Nord Ouest: Erice, Trapani...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ornellafrom Monreale

Albergo familiare

Posted May 19, 2014
Albergo graziosissimo in località tranquilla da cui raggiungere facilmente note mete turistiche. Lo consiglio vivamente a chiunque e sicuramente ci ritornerò