Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington N.C.

close to everything

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: nice pool.breakfast area
Cons: nothing
Location: i was able to walk to 4 different restaraunts,and a mall
booked on line through expedia with minimum loss of time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THE BED AND SHOWER

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: SEE EXPERIENCE ABOVE
Location: RIGHT ACROSS FROM A MALL
WHEN SITTING ON THE CORNER OF THE BED WHILE WATCHING TV, THE BED BEHIND ME POPPED UP OFF IT'S FOUNDATION ALMOST SENDING ME TO THE FLOOR. NOT GOOD. THE SHOWER FAUCET COMING OFF OF THE WALL. SHOWER HEAD VERY WEAK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south dakota

Great place

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Came dowm to valdosta for a wedding and our stay there was only one night but loved it quiet clean and close to everything you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice and close to the highway

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Easy check in and out close to I-75
when booking a room for more than 4 make sure you check about bedding for more than that cause that was our one mistake on booking this room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Room is poorly insulated so all noises from adjoining rooms can be heard. If other rooms used shower the plumbing noise is very annoying.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mich

all right but won"t stay again

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: not much
Cons: everything
Location: restaurants n shopping mall was close
didn't have first flood available Expedia websight didn't have arraignment to request first floor after second attempt finally got a handicap room. Found out first floor was cost more, found out during the night that dogs were allowed there, how, cause it would bark at any noise. Very difficult to find the driveway to get,could see the sign but no drive to it, finds out you had go into mall parking lot to get to it then still had hard time finding the driveway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better be the cheaper option in the area

Posted Mar 23, 2015
For a low-cost/budget hotel it barely meets expectations..."breakfast"is very basic..no eggs...it may be better to find a hotel that is less expensive that does not include "breakfast". Room was just okay..we had five in our party and Expedia let us book this room....however when I called just before check-in to tell them I would be coming a little later...The front desk person informed me they had no rollaway's and I should have called the hotel and not relied on Expedia...?? Huh?? they did provide a inflatable mattress but it must've had a leak...as it was completely flat by morning. So my daughter essentially had to sleep on the floor..Even after being given the uninflated mattress to inflate myself I had to ask for sheets for that bed....Southern hospitality huh !!??
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our last stop before Florida!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
The best part about this hotel was it's location! It was adjacent to the Valdosta mall! The room was fine, my husband thought it could have been cleaner but I thought it was great for one night and the price was right!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Nice Stay! Clean facility & great rates ! Would recommend this facility to others in the area ! We enjoyed our stay!